Big Ken and Colleen

Grae Drake Movie Reviews

Grae Drake

Friday, July 12, 201307/12/2013

Grae Drake: “Pacific Rim” & ” Grown Ups 2″

Grae Drake of Rottentomatoes.com reviews this weekend’s movies!

Grae Drake

Friday, June 28, 201306/28/2013

Audio: Grae Drake on “The Heat” & “White House Down”

From Rottentomatoes.com, our good friend Grae Drake reviews this weekend’s releases.

Grae Drake

Friday, June 14, 201306/14/2013

Audio: Grae Drake Reviews “Man of Steel”

Will Man of Steel soar at the box office?

Grae Drake

Friday, June 7, 201306/07/2013

Grae Drake: “The Internship”, “The Purge”

Is “The Internship” as interesting as an actual intership? Grae Drake of Rottentomatoes.com tells us!

Grae Drake

Friday, May 31, 201305/31/2013

Grae Drake: “After Earth”, “Now You See Me”

Is the end of Earth better or worse than a movie about the end of Earth?

Grae Drake

Friday, May 17, 201305/17/2013

Grae Drake: Star Trek

Did Grae like Star Trek: Into Darkness? Find out!

Grae Drake

Friday, May 10, 201305/10/2013

Grae Drake: The Great Gatsby!

Seeing the movie, so we don’t have to re-read the book!

Grae Drake

Friday, May 3, 201305/03/2013

Run To See Iron Man 3

Find out how Grae Drake & Robert Downey Jr. became friends!

Grae Drake

Friday, April 19, 201304/19/2013

Grae Drake Reviews “Oblivion”

Is Tom Cruise still a top-billing actor?

Grae Drake

Friday, April 12, 201304/12/2013

Grae Drake: Is Scary Movie 5 Your Fault?

Will non-baseball fans really enjoy “42” as well?

Recent Headlines

in Music

17 pictures of Katy Perry on her 30th birthday

katyperry

The pop princess is saying goodbye to her 20s.

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

beatles

A look back on some of Hollywood's most memorable moments.

in Music

Taylor Swift ‘Shakes Off’ country image

taylorswift

The "Shake It Off" singer fought with her record label to ditch her country girl image and become a pop star.