Big Ken and Colleen

Grae Drake Movie Reviews

Grae Drake

Friday, May 31, 201305/31/2013

Grae Drake: “After Earth”, “Now You See Me”

Is the end of Earth better or worse than a movie about the end of Earth?

Grae Drake

Friday, May 17, 201305/17/2013

Grae Drake: Star Trek

Did Grae like Star Trek: Into Darkness? Find out!

Grae Drake

Friday, May 10, 201305/10/2013

Grae Drake: The Great Gatsby!

Seeing the movie, so we don’t have to re-read the book!

Grae Drake

Friday, May 3, 201305/03/2013

Run To See Iron Man 3

Find out how Grae Drake & Robert Downey Jr. became friends!

Grae Drake

Friday, April 19, 201304/19/2013

Grae Drake Reviews “Oblivion”

Is Tom Cruise still a top-billing actor?

Grae Drake

Friday, April 12, 201304/12/2013

Grae Drake: Is Scary Movie 5 Your Fault?

Will non-baseball fans really enjoy “42″ as well?

Grae Drake

Friday, April 5, 201304/05/2013

Grae Drake: It’s a Dino-Mite Version!

Is Jurassic Park even better when the raptors are up in your face?

Grae Drake

Friday, March 29, 201303/29/2013

Grae Drake Movie Reviews

Grae reviews the latest GI Joe movie.

Grae Drake

Friday, March 22, 201303/22/2013

Did Grae Fall For “Olympus Has Fallen?”

Plus, should Tina Fey do non-Tina Fey written movies?

Grae Drake

Friday, March 15, 201303/15/2013

Grae Drake Movie Review March 15th, 2013

Grae Drake from Rotten Tomatoes reviews Halle Berry’s new movie “The Call.”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: July 31

WENN

A look at the Hollywood headlines that went down in history.

in Entertainment

‘Girls’ star Allison Williams to play Peter Pan on live TV

alisonwilliams

The star of the HBO comedy will play Peter Pan opposite Christopher Walken as Captain Hook in the TV musical special "Peter Pan Live! on NBC."

in Music

Miranda Lambert working on comedy screenplay

miranda

Miranda Lambert is hoping to add screenplay writer and actress to her resumé.