Big Ken & Colleen

Jay's World of Wacky, Weird, & Whhaatt?

Jay's WWW

Tuesday, April 21, 201504/21/2015

Raining Cats and Dogs Would Be Better Than This

Earthworms reigning from the heavens? Jay tells us how this could have happened.

Jay's WWW

Friday, March 20, 201503/20/2015

A waste of a Grand Finale

Jay's WWW

Tuesday, November 25, 201411/25/2014

Men CAN feel the pain of childbirth

Jay's WWW

Friday, April 18, 201404/18/2014

One drunk pollutes a city’s water supply

Jay's WWW

Thursday, April 17, 201404/17/2014

They have a poo problem in India

Jay's WWW

Monday, March 17, 201403/17/2014

Dead man in the body bad dies…again.

Jay's WWW

Wednesday, October 9, 201310/09/2013

A Tired Excuse for Drunk Driving

Jay's WWW

Tuesday, October 1, 201310/01/2013

Win a Purse and Use it for Collateral?

Jay's WWW

Friday, August 30, 201308/30/2013

A woman wants to “know” 100,000 men!

Jay's WWW

Thursday, August 29, 201308/29/2013

There’s a cuddler on the loose!

Recent Headlines

in Music

Journey drummer Deen Castronovo denied bail

Fresh
deencastrono

The troubled drummer will remain in an Oregon jail.

in Music

Sam Smith channels Elvis

samsmith

The "Stay With Me" hitmaker celebrated getting his singing voice back after vocal cord surgery by posting a video of him crooning an Elvis classic.

in Music

Miguel says new ‘Wildheart’ album rooted in L.A.

miguel

The Grammy-winning R&B singer brings his hometown to the forefront in his latest release.

in Music

Katy Perry wants to buy a convent

katyperryconvent

It's the "Roar" hitmaker against a pair of nuns.

in Entertainment

Ballerina Misty Copeland dances into history

23-overlay

The prima ballerina is the first black woman to be promoted to principal dancer at the American Ballet Theatre.