Big Ken & Colleen

Jay's World of the Wacky, The Weird, & The Whhaatt?

Jay's WWW

Tuesday, November 25, 201411/25/2014

Men CAN feel the pain of childbirth

Jay's WWW

Friday, April 18, 201404/18/2014

One drunk pollutes a city’s water supply

Jay's WWW

Thursday, April 17, 201404/17/2014

They have a poo problem in India

Jay's WWW

Monday, March 17, 201403/17/2014

Dead man in the body bad dies…again.

Jay's WWW

Wednesday, October 9, 201310/09/2013

A Tired Excuse for Drunk Driving

Jay's WWW

Tuesday, October 1, 201310/01/2013

Win a Purse and Use it for Collateral?

Jay's WWW

Friday, August 30, 201308/30/2013

A woman wants to “know” 100,000 men!

Jay's WWW

Thursday, August 29, 201308/29/2013

There’s a cuddler on the loose!

Jay's WWW

Tuesday, August 27, 201308/27/2013

There’s poop on fire!!

Jay's WWW

Wednesday, April 24, 201304/24/2013

Jay’s WWW: You Don’t Need to See a Doctor For That

It’s merely a flesh wound!

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

Fresh
michael-jackson

A look at some of Hollywood's most memorable headlines.

in Music

Turn it down: Study says millions at risk for hearing loss

earphones

A new study shows almost half of all 12 to 35-year-olds listen to unsafe levels of music on their personal audio devices or cellphones.

in Entertainment, Viral Videos

What color is this dress?

19-overlay6

The "great dress debate" has been dividing the Internet. Are you team #WhiteandGold or team #BlueandBlack?

in Entertainment

PHOTOS: Leonard Nimoy through the years

AP8209190316_5

Although he capped his "Star Trek" run with a notable career as both an actor and director, in the public's mind he will always be Spock.

in Entertainment

‘Star Trek’ star Leonard Nimoy dead at 83

nimoy

The world famous Mr. Spock has passed away.