Big Ken & Colleen

Jay's World of Wacky, Weird, & Whhaatt?

Jay's WWW

Thursday, August 20, 201508/20/2015

Some Jimmy Buffet fans might be disgusting

Jay's WWW

Wednesday, August 19, 201508/19/2015

There’s a naked man in our bed!

Tuesday, August 18, 201508/18/2015

The Beer of Champions??

Jay's WWW

Monday, August 17, 201508/17/2015

Not everyone is cut out to be a parent

Jay's WWW

Tuesday, April 21, 201504/21/2015

Raining Cats and Dogs Would Be Better Than This

Earthworms reigning from the heavens? Jay tells us how this could have happened.

Jay's WWW

Friday, March 20, 201503/20/2015

A waste of a Grand Finale

Jay's WWW

Tuesday, November 25, 201411/25/2014

Men CAN feel the pain of childbirth

Jay's WWW

Friday, April 18, 201404/18/2014

One drunk pollutes a city’s water supply

Jay's WWW

Thursday, April 17, 201404/17/2014

They have a poo problem in India

Jay's WWW

Monday, March 17, 201403/17/2014

Dead man in the body bad dies…again.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

MOVIES: 31 days of Halloween

Shelley Duvall hides from Jack Nicholson in 'The Shining.'

Get into the Halloween spirit by watching one of these scary movies.

in Music

Ellie Goulding battling heart condition


The "Burn" singer received the frightening news last year, but she has been too busy to follow it up with her doctor.

in Music

Taylor Swift tops Instagram


The ladies of pop music are commanding the most followers on Instagram, the photo-sharing app said as it celebrated its fifth birthday.

in Entertainment, Sports

DraftKings, FanDuel defend integrity after insider bet


The two major U.S. sports fantasy companies are defending their businesses' integrity after an employee used insider information to place bets in the unregulated multi-billion-dollar industry.