Big Ken & Colleen

Jay's World of the Wacky, The Weird, & The Whhaatt?

Jay's WWW

Tuesday, April 21, 201504/21/2015

Raining Cats and Dogs Would Be Better Than This

Earthworms reigning from the heavens? Jay tells us how this could have happened.

Jay's WWW

Friday, March 20, 201503/20/2015

A waste of a Grand Finale

Jay's WWW

Tuesday, November 25, 201411/25/2014

Men CAN feel the pain of childbirth

Jay's WWW

Friday, April 18, 201404/18/2014

One drunk pollutes a city’s water supply

Jay's WWW

Thursday, April 17, 201404/17/2014

They have a poo problem in India

Jay's WWW

Monday, March 17, 201403/17/2014

Dead man in the body bad dies…again.

Jay's WWW

Wednesday, October 9, 201310/09/2013

A Tired Excuse for Drunk Driving

Jay's WWW

Tuesday, October 1, 201310/01/2013

Win a Purse and Use it for Collateral?

Jay's WWW

Friday, August 30, 201308/30/2013

A woman wants to “know” 100,000 men!

Jay's WWW

Thursday, August 29, 201308/29/2013

There’s a cuddler on the loose!

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

tomcruise

A look back on some of the most memorable moments in Hollywood history.

in Entertainment

REVIEW: Evil clown returns for “Poltergeist” reboot

18-overlay4

Just when you felt it was safe to look under the bed, we're given another "Poltergeist" movie.

in Entertainment

PLAYLIST: 19 of the best Summer songs

Patriotic Music

Memorial Day marks the unofficial start of summer. Start your season off right with this playlist spanning the '60s to now.

in Entertainment

Netflix: What’s coming and going in June

netflix

Take this long weekend to binge on shows and movies that are leaving Netflix and get a sneak peak at what's coming next month.

in Entertainment

REVIEW: Disney goes meta at the multiplex with ‘Tomorrowland’

21-overlay7

Long before the credits roll, Tomorrowland will have you craving a theme park turkey leg and planning a meet up at Mr. Toad's Wild Ride.