Big Ken & Colleen

Jay's World of the Wacky, The Weird, & The Whhaatt?

Jay's WWW

Tuesday, November 25, 201411/25/2014

Men CAN feel the pain of childbirth

Jay's WWW

Friday, April 18, 201404/18/2014

One drunk pollutes a city’s water supply

Jay's WWW

Thursday, April 17, 201404/17/2014

They have a poo problem in India

Jay's WWW

Monday, March 17, 201403/17/2014

Dead man in the body bad dies…again.

Jay's WWW

Wednesday, October 9, 201310/09/2013

A Tired Excuse for Drunk Driving

Jay's WWW

Tuesday, October 1, 201310/01/2013

Win a Purse and Use it for Collateral?

Jay's WWW

Friday, August 30, 201308/30/2013

A woman wants to “know” 100,000 men!

Jay's WWW

Thursday, August 29, 201308/29/2013

There’s a cuddler on the loose!

Jay's WWW

Tuesday, August 27, 201308/27/2013

There’s poop on fire!!

Jay's WWW

Wednesday, April 24, 201304/24/2013

Jay’s WWW: You Don’t Need to See a Doctor For That

It’s merely a flesh wound!

Recent Headlines

in Music

Miranda Lambert, touring partners get matching tattoos

mirandalambert

The country star gets a permanent reminder of her time on the road.

in Music

Garbage to celebrate 20th anniversary with new shows

shirleymanson

Shirley Manson and her bandmates released their self-titled debut in 1995.

in Music, Weird

For $129 you can dress like Katy Perry’s #LeftShark

katyperry

The "Roar" singer is cashing in on the dancing shark phenomenon from her Super Bowl half-time show.

in Entertainment

Jamie Dornan signs on for war drama amid ‘Fifty Shades’ rumors

dornan

The casting news comes just days after reports he pulled out of plans to appear in the sequels to "Fifty Shades of Grey."

in Entertainment, Weird

Stop defacing money in honor of Leonard Nimoy

nimoy2

Canadian currency is getting the "Star Trek" treatment and bank officials are not happy.