Big Ken & Colleen

Jay's World of the Wacky, The Weird, & The Whhaatt?

Jay's WWW

Tuesday, November 25, 201411/25/2014

Men CAN feel the pain of childbirth

Jay's WWW

Friday, April 18, 201404/18/2014

One drunk pollutes a city’s water supply

Jay's WWW

Thursday, April 17, 201404/17/2014

They have a poo problem in India

Jay's WWW

Monday, March 17, 201403/17/2014

Dead man in the body bad dies…again.

Jay's WWW

Wednesday, October 9, 201310/09/2013

A Tired Excuse for Drunk Driving

Jay's WWW

Tuesday, October 1, 201310/01/2013

Win a Purse and Use it for Collateral?

Jay's WWW

Friday, August 30, 201308/30/2013

A woman wants to “know” 100,000 men!

Jay's WWW

Thursday, August 29, 201308/29/2013

There’s a cuddler on the loose!

Jay's WWW

Tuesday, August 27, 201308/27/2013

There’s poop on fire!!

Jay's WWW

Wednesday, April 24, 201304/24/2013

Jay’s WWW: You Don’t Need to See a Doctor For That

It’s merely a flesh wound!

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment, Sports

Dominos delivery guy crashes Legion of Boom photo shoot

lob

For a 20-year-old pizza shop employee, this was 10 of the best minutes of his life.

in Entertainment, Viral Videos

Everyone’s favorite talking teddy bear is back in “Ted 2″

18-overlay4

Watch the new trailer for the sequel to the 2012 blockbuster comedy.

in Music

Tom Petty has ‘no hard feelings’ toward Sam Smith

13-overlay3

The rocker graciously chalks up the similarities between "I Won't Back Down" and "Stay With Me" to a "musical accident."

in Entertainment

Lee Daniels wants Denzel on ‘Empire’

denzel

The Hollywood moviemaker wants the Oscar winner to join the cast for a cameo appearance.