Big Ken & Colleen

Ken & Colleen's Clips

tanningmom

Monday, May 6, 201305/06/2013

Clips: The Tanning’s Mom Song Is…Terrible

Cartoon Network Hall of Game Awards

Monday, April 29, 201304/29/2013

Clips: Ryan Lochte…Still Not All There

President Obama tries his hand at stand-up!

Cartoon Network Hall of Game Awards

Tuesday, April 23, 201304/23/2013

Clips: Ryan Lochte & a Really Bad News Opening

This was not the best way to start your first news broadcast!

arnold

Monday, April 15, 201304/15/2013

Clips: Ship My Pants!

Plus, a Fox News anchor gives a less than stellar attempt at rapping.

Photo - Edited

Monday, April 8, 201304/08/2013

Clips: Luke Bryan Tries His Best

Plus, Melissa McCarthy is one heckuva a great coach!

Photo - Edited

Tuesday, April 2, 201304/02/2013

Ken & Colleen’s Clips

Jay and Jimmy team up!

Photo - Edited

Monday, April 1, 201304/01/2013

Ken and Colleen’s Clips

Jimmy Fallon and Blake Shelton parody the Lumineers’ “Ho Hey.”

Photo - Edited

Thursday, March 28, 201303/28/2013

Ken and Colleen’s Clips

Mr T. shoots, he scores!!!!!

unicorn

Wednesday, March 27, 201303/27/2013

Clips: All This Girl Wants Is a What?

What do you mean they don’t exist? Find one!

kapooya

Tuesday, March 26, 201303/26/2013

Clips: Guess What Gary Busey Can See

Even if he can’t smelt it…he can see who dealt it….Kapooya!

Recent Headlines

in Music

17 pictures of Katy Perry on her 30th birthday

katyperry

The pop princess is saying goodbye to her 20s.

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

beatles

A look back on some of Hollywood's most memorable moments.

in Music

Taylor Swift ‘Shakes Off’ country image

taylorswift

The "Shake It Off" singer fought with her record label to ditch her country girl image and become a pop star.