Big Ken & Colleen

Ken & Colleen's Clips

Cartoon Network Hall of Game Awards

Tuesday, April 23, 201304/23/2013

Clips: Ryan Lochte & a Really Bad News Opening

This was not the best way to start your first news broadcast!

arnold

Monday, April 15, 201304/15/2013

Clips: Ship My Pants!

Plus, a Fox News anchor gives a less than stellar attempt at rapping.

Photo - Edited

Monday, April 8, 201304/08/2013

Clips: Luke Bryan Tries His Best

Plus, Melissa McCarthy is one heckuva a great coach!

Photo - Edited

Tuesday, April 2, 201304/02/2013

Ken & Colleen’s Clips

Jay and Jimmy team up!

Photo - Edited

Monday, April 1, 201304/01/2013

Ken and Colleen’s Clips

Jimmy Fallon and Blake Shelton parody the Lumineers’ “Ho Hey.”

Photo - Edited

Thursday, March 28, 201303/28/2013

Ken and Colleen’s Clips

Mr T. shoots, he scores!!!!!

unicorn

Wednesday, March 27, 201303/27/2013

Clips: All This Girl Wants Is a What?

What do you mean they don’t exist? Find one!

kapooya

Tuesday, March 26, 201303/26/2013

Clips: Guess What Gary Busey Can See

Even if he can’t smelt it…he can see who dealt it….Kapooya!

proposal

Wednesday, March 20, 201303/20/2013

Clips: Home Shopping Network Has Never Been So Entertaining

Plus, proof that news anchors will read anything on a teleprompter!

flowergirl

Tuesday, March 19, 201303/19/2013

Clips: Husband Calling & Flower Girls Screaming

Ahh, the sounds of Spring!

Recent Headlines

in Viral Videos

Riding whales with kayaks

Whale Kayaking

This kayaker takes whale watching to a whole new level.

in Music

Paul McCartney recording with Alice Cooper, Joe Perry

mccartney

The Beatle is recording new material with fellow rockers and a movie star.

in Entertainment

Shia LaBeouf has September court date

shia

The actor's disorderly conduct case is adjourned until the fall.