Big Ken & Colleen

Ken & Colleen's Clips

weatherman

Monday, March 18, 201303/18/2013

Clips: A Weatherman Falls for a Joke

Plus, a reason to like Kathie Lee!

haters

Wednesday, March 13, 201303/13/2013

Clips: Snoring Dog Channels Donald Duck

A mother/daughter combo respond to the haters!

breakingswift

Tuesday, March 12, 201303/12/2013

Clips: Breaking Swift & Nebraska Is Boring

Really, besides football, Nebraska has nothing to talk about.

television

Friday, March 8, 201303/08/2013

Clips: All Of These Are TV Shows?

If it says “Wars” at the end, we’ll watch it!

bug

Thursday, March 7, 201303/07/2013

Clips: That Was One Big Bug!

Plus, when you’re doing a news report, it’s best not to burp.

billoreilly

Wednesday, March 6, 201303/06/2013

Clips: Bill O’Reilly Gets Really Ticked

Plus, a girl plays a game no one should ever even have thought of playing.

swimmingcat

Monday, March 4, 201303/04/2013

Clips: Don’t Hire Your Cousin to Play Your Wedding

Plus, it’s okay to laugh at a swimming cat.

The 85th Annual Oscars at Hollywood & Highland Center

Tuesday, February 26, 201302/26/2013

Clips: Jennifer Lawrence Meets Jack Nicholson

Plus, someone must have told this rooster a very funny joke!

cactus

Thursday, February 21, 201302/21/2013

Clips: Why You Shouldn’t Jump on a Cactus

It’s the reaction that you would expect!

grandma

Tuesday, February 19, 201302/19/2013

Clips: It Was All A Sham

A granny gets the high score!

Recent Headlines

18 minutes ago in Entertainment

Judd Apatow’s ‘Simpsons’ episode to air after 24 years

Fresh
simpsons

The "Knocked Up" writer/director submitted a script in the 90s. Now it's finally being made.

today in Music

Pharrell Williams releasing book today

pharrell

The "Happy" hitmaker is releasing a book but you can only read it online.

today in Music

This baby looks like a tiny John Legend

Updated
legend

Baby John Legend is adorable, but we want to know, can he sing?