Big Ken & Colleen

Ken & Colleen's Clips

sprinkles

Thursday, February 14, 201302/14/2013

Clips: This Kid Has Politics in His Future

Plus, the Valentines Day forecast is what?

Disney ABC Television Group Hosts “TCA Winter Press Tour”

Tuesday, February 12, 201302/12/2013

Clips: I Can’t Always Control My Face

Oh, tricky eyebrow, how you continue to baffle us!

dental

Monday, February 11, 201302/11/2013

Clips: Dental Work? Ain’t Got Time For That!

Sweet Georgia Brown is back, ya’ll!

hitchiker

Wednesday, February 6, 201302/06/2013

Clips: Always Interview This Guy

This guy tells the news & has an inspirational message for you.

lightcamera

Tuesday, February 5, 201302/05/2013

Clips: The Lights Go Out on KCCI

Well done to Metinka Slater for not swearing!

videobomb

Thursday, January 31, 201301/31/2013

Clips: Drunk Girls Like Crashing News Reports

Plus, the Super Bowl was great…wasn’t it?

clown mom

Wednesday, January 30, 201301/30/2013

Clips: You Want Me To Do What?

This kid could probably use just a smidge of help

goat

Tuesday, January 29, 201301/29/2013

Clips: Why You Don’t Interview A Goat

Plus, this might be the catchiest Monti Teo song of all-time!

toilet

Wednesday, January 23, 201301/23/2013

Clips: He Went for a What?

Well, the crowd knew exactly why this soccer player left the field for a few moments.

football2

Wednesday, January 16, 201301/16/2013

Clips: Is This Football Fan Happy…or Sad?

Plus, if you’re going to to be a basketball announcer, make sure you’re hip to the 21st century slang

Recent Headlines

today in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: April 16

cronkite

A look at the Hollywood headlines of years past.

yesterday in Viral Videos

How ‘Frozen’ Should Have Ended

How Frozen Should Have Ended

This "alternative ending" would have made Frozen a COMPLETELY different movie!

yesterday in Music

How you can earn $6K an hour

beyonce

Hint: You have to be Beyoncé.