Big Ken & Colleen

Ken & Colleen's Clips

cactus

Thursday, February 21, 201302/21/2013

Clips: Why You Shouldn’t Jump on a Cactus

It’s the reaction that you would expect!

grandma

Tuesday, February 19, 201302/19/2013

Clips: It Was All A Sham

A granny gets the high score!

sprinkles

Thursday, February 14, 201302/14/2013

Clips: This Kid Has Politics in His Future

Plus, the Valentines Day forecast is what?

Disney ABC Television Group Hosts “TCA Winter Press Tour”

Tuesday, February 12, 201302/12/2013

Clips: I Can’t Always Control My Face

Oh, tricky eyebrow, how you continue to baffle us!

dental

Monday, February 11, 201302/11/2013

Clips: Dental Work? Ain’t Got Time For That!

Sweet Georgia Brown is back, ya’ll!

hitchiker

Wednesday, February 6, 201302/06/2013

Clips: Always Interview This Guy

This guy tells the news & has an inspirational message for you.

lightcamera

Tuesday, February 5, 201302/05/2013

Clips: The Lights Go Out on KCCI

Well done to Metinka Slater for not swearing!

videobomb

Thursday, January 31, 201301/31/2013

Clips: Drunk Girls Like Crashing News Reports

Plus, the Super Bowl was great…wasn’t it?

clown mom

Wednesday, January 30, 201301/30/2013

Clips: You Want Me To Do What?

This kid could probably use just a smidge of help

goat

Tuesday, January 29, 201301/29/2013

Clips: Why You Don’t Interview A Goat

Plus, this might be the catchiest Monti Teo song of all-time!

Recent Headlines

in Sports, Viral Videos

John Oliver explains English soccer

20-overlay

The "Last Week Tonight" host explains the class system of English soccer to David Letterman.

in Entertainment

Jimmy Kimmel is the Internet’s most dangerous man

kimmel

Searching for the late-night comedian may be hazardous to your hard drive.

in Entertainment

‘Rush Hour’ could be headed to the small screen

rushhour

The series will reportedly follow the style of the movies.