Kurt's Blog

Producer Kurt

Kurt's Blog

2013-05-10_18-07-26_693

Monday, May 13, 201305/13/2013

Kurt’s Blog: Mother’s Day Did NOT Help Our Waistlines

A not-so-happy-ending to one of my favorite shows.

mothersday

Friday, May 10, 201305/10/2013

Kurt’s Blog: Science Proves We Don’t Like Chris Brown.

Plus, 4 things I’m really into right now!

DSC06267

Thursday, May 9, 201305/09/2013

Kurt’s Blog: Do The Zoo…Rhino Style!

Rhinos, baby monkeys, oh my!

iowacubs

Wednesday, May 8, 201305/08/2013

Kurt’s Blog: I Will Raise the Batting Averages of the I-Cubs

If you have better intro music, you will hit better…okay, not true, but you’ll be cooler.

itching

Tuesday, May 7, 201305/07/2013

Kurt’s Blog: Why Your Computer Is Itchy Today

If you’re heading to any gossip websites today, be sure to bring the Purell with you!

Iron Man 3 UK Premiere

Monday, May 6, 201305/06/2013

Kurt’s Blog: Iron Yawn/Man 3

My lawn suffers from Billy Ray Cyrus’ affliction.

sirmixalot

Friday, May 3, 201305/03/2013

Kurt’s Blog: One Hit Hip Hop Wonders & Iron Man 3!

A playlist of one-hit wonders…and they fired her for that?

DSC06063

Thursday, May 2, 201305/02/2013

Kurt’s Blog: Celebratin’ “Jump” & Rankin’ the Idol Judges

Keith Urban over Simon Cowell? No way…NO WAY!

drake relays

Wednesday, May 1, 201305/01/2013

Kurt’s Blog: The Greatest Actor of Our Generation Is….

Plus, let’s ease up on the baristas!

DSC05948

Tuesday, April 30, 201304/30/2013

Kurt’s Blog: My Son Has His First Crush

She’s a rough-n-tough yodeler!

Recent Headlines

in Music

17 pictures of Katy Perry on her 30th birthday

katyperry

The pop princess is saying goodbye to her 20s.

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

beatles

A look back on some of Hollywood's most memorable moments.

in Music

Taylor Swift ‘Shakes Off’ country image

taylorswift

The "Shake It Off" singer fought with her record label to ditch her country girl image and become a pop star.