Big Ken & Colleen

The Ladies Room

Ladies Room

Thursday, September 26, 201309/26/2013

Ladies Room: Cringeworthy Phases

The big hair phase…the Doc Martens phase…the metallic phase?

Ladies Room

Thursday, September 12, 201309/12/2013

Ladies Room: When Did You Pee Your Pants?

It seems to happen an awful lot when working out!

Ladies Room

Thursday, September 5, 201309/05/2013

Ladies Room: Unusual Turn Ons

Colleen wants rough hands…one woman wants bony ankles…what unusual thing turns you on?

Ladies Room

Thursday, August 29, 201308/29/2013

They had how many kids in the wedding?

Ladies Room

Thursday, August 1, 201308/01/2013

Ladies Room: You Groom Your Guy

What do you have to take care of for your guy?

Ladies Room

Thursday, July 18, 201307/18/2013

Ladies Room: Playing Matchmaker

Does playing matchmaker actually work? We thought there’d be a 10% chance of success, but apparently, according to our stories…it’s 100% successful!

Ladies Room

Thursday, July 11, 201307/11/2013

Ladies Room: He Hates That You Wear What?

What does he hate that you wear?

wedding

Thursday, June 20, 201306/20/2013

Ladies Room: Opting Out of Being in a Wedding

It’s always an honor to be asked to be in a wedding, but nearly 10% of women have said no…have you?

Ladies Room

Thursday, June 13, 201306/13/2013

Ladies Room: What’d You Inherit from Dad?

Was it his exceptional dance moves? His temper? Or maybe his lead foot?

wedding5

Thursday, June 6, 201306/06/2013

Ladies Room: Marrying Where You First Met

From Flying Js to Wendy’s drive-thrus, love is everywhere!

Recent Headlines

1 hour ago in Music

Justin Bieber’s DUI trial delayed until July

Fresh
justin

The "Baby" hitmaker was granted a postponement.

today in Music

Chris Brown’s assault trial delayed again

brown

The R&B singer's assault trial is facing a long delay.

today in Music

Rick Springfield embarking on solo tour

springfield

The "Jessie's Girl" hitmaker will head to his native Australia for a tour.