Big Ken and Colleen

WOZ

What's Up With Woz

Monday, May 13, 201305/13/2013

Woz: Mother’s Day & Golfing

Woz…ever the prankster!

Wednesday, May 1, 201305/01/2013

Woz: Goin’ Junkin’

Did Woz find any hidden treasures?

Tuesday, April 23, 201304/23/2013

Woz: No Bull, the Rodeo Is Great

What’s the worst injury a cowboy suffered? You’ll definitely be surprised at what Woz found out!

Monday, April 15, 201304/15/2013

Woz: A Guy’s Take on Prom

As expected, teenage boys aren’t quite as excited about prom as girls are!

Monday, April 8, 201304/08/2013

Woz: Keep Hope Alive!

Monday, April 1, 201304/01/2013

What’s Up with Woz

Woz gets April Fooled

Monday, March 18, 201303/18/2013

Woz: Lessons Learned From St. Patty’s Day

What did sober Woz reflect upon during St. Pattys Day?

Monday, March 11, 201303/11/2013

Woz: Des Moines IS the Big City!

Woz spoke with two girls that definitely raised our eyebrows a bit.

Monday, March 4, 201303/04/2013

Woz: Doin’ The Harlem Shake

Thanks to Woz’ friends at Kees Camp, be sure to watch the video on the Big Ken & Colleen Facebook…

Tuesday, February 26, 201302/26/2013

Pics: Woz Hosts an 80′s Prom

He’s finally crowned Prom King!

Recent Headlines

today in Music, Sports

Lorde meets Hall of Famer who inspired ‘Royals’

lorde

The singer behind the hit meets the real-life Royal that inspired her song.

today in Viral Videos

Kicked in the head by a train

Kicked By Train

This man tried to take a selfie while a train passed but was a little too close.

today in Entertainment

Donnie Wahlberg and Jenny McCarthy engaged

donniewahlberg

Jenny McCarthy has the "right stuff" in the New Kids On The Block star's eyes.