Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of November 10 This week win a signature service at Blo, Blow Dry Bar in Des Moines’ East Village! No cuts, no color, just wash, blow and go! Choose from 7 hairstyles. Perfect for the busy holiday season. Find them online at blomedry.com

Just Clip It-Friday, November 14

Answer:  Hall & Oates-“Maneater”

Just Clip It-Thursday, November 13

Answer:  The Honeydrippers-“Sea Of Love”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, November 12

Answer:  Fatboy Slim-“Praise You”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, November 11

Answer:  INXS-“What You Need”

Just Clip It-Monday, November 10

Answer:  Next-“Too Close”

Just Clip It-Friday, November 7

Answer:

Just Clip It-Thursday, November 6

Answer:  Billy Squier-“Everybody Wants You”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, November 5

Answer:  New Edition-“If It Isn’t Love”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, November 4

Answer:  Gloria Estefan/Miami Sound Machine-“Get On Your Feet”

Just Clip It-Monday, November 3

Answer:  K-Ci & JoJo-“All My Life”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

LISTEN: Adam Sandler’s ‘Thanksgiving’ song

Fresh
21-overlay

The comedian's infamous ode to turkey day!

in Music

Miley Cyrus isn’t pregnant

mileycyrus

Reps for the "Wrecking Ball" singer have shot down rumors that she's expecting a child.

in Black Friday, Entertainment

Santa’s little helpers break world record in Bangkok

elf

Thousands of schoolchildren helped break the world record for the largest gathering of Christmas elves.

in Music

Ariana Grande hits back at Bette Midler

Ariana Grande performs on stage at 102.7 KIIS FM's Wango Tango at the StubHub Center on Saturday, May 10, 2014, in Carson, Calif.

The "First Wives Club" star called the "Problem" singer "ridiculous" and questioned her sexy antics.

in Music

Bon Jovi is ‘hard-pressed’ to let Sambora back in the band

bonjovi

Jon Bon Jovi appears to have severed ties with former bandmate Richie Sambora.