Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of December 15 This week win a $20 gift card to Gusto’s Pizza! Check out the menu and their locations at www.gustopizzaco.com

Just Clip It-Friday, December 19

Answer:  Soul II Soul-“Back to Life”

Just Clip It-Thursday, December 18

Answer:  Salt N’ Pepa-“Push It”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, December 17

Answer:

Just Clip It-Tuesday, December 16

Answer:  Icehouse-“Electric Blue”

Just Clip It-Monday, December 15

Answer: Wham! (George Michael) – “Wake Me Up Before You Go Go”

Just Clip It-Friday, December 12

Answer:  Shelia E.-“The Glamorous Life”

Just Clip It-Thursday, December 11

Answer:  Madness-“Our House”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, December 10

Answer:  Blackstreet-“No Diggity”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, December 9

Answer:  Madonna-“Get Into The Groove”

Just Clip It-Monday, December 8

Answer:

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

REVIEW: ‘Wild’ is both unsettling and triumphant

This image released by Fox Searchlight Pictures shows Reese Witherspoon in a scene from the film, "Wild."

Reese Witherspoon leaves her comfort zone as real-life hiker Cheryl Strayed in "Wild."

in Entertainment

Cameron Diaz engaged to Good Charlotte star

camerondiaz

The "Charlie's Angels" star is reportedly planning to marry Benji Madden.

in Entertainment

MOVIES: 25 Days of Christmas Films

James Stewart, center, is reunited with his wife, Donna Reed, left, and children during the last scene of Frank Capra's "It's A Wonderful Life".

Count down to Christmas with these 25 festive holiday movies.

in Black Friday, Entertainment

‘TIS THE SEASON: Holiday specials, bowl games this weekend

Elf

Here's a look at Christmas classics, holiday favorites, and sports specials airing this weekend.

in Entertainment

Stars lose millions of followers in Instagram crackdown

kim-kardashian2

Justin Bieber and Kim Kardashian are among the celebs who lost fake followers when the social media service purged fraudulent accounts.