Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of October 29 This week win a $25 gift card to the East Village Spa, voted Best Day Spa in Des Moines!

Just Clip It-Friday, October 31

Answer:  Blondie-“Rapture”

Just Clip It-Thursday, October 30

Answer:  Michael Jackson-“Thriller”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, October 29

Answer:  Bow Wow Wow-“I Want Candy”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, October 28

Answer:  D.J. Jazzy Jeff and the Fresh Prince-“Nightmare On My Street”

Just Clip It-Monday, October 27

Answer:  Rockwell with Michael Jackson-“Somebody’s Watching Me”

Just Clip It-Friday, October 24

Answer:  Kim Carnes-“Bette Davis Eyes”

Just Clip It-Thursday, October 23

Answer:  L.L. Cool J-“I Need Love”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, October 22

Answer:  Hall and Oates-“You Make My Dreams Come True”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, October 21

Answer:  Animotion-“Room To Move”

Just Clip It-Monday, October 20

Answer:  Huey Lewis and the News-“The Power of Love”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Coming soon: The Mustache Hall of Fame

burtreynolds

There are halls of fame for everything from baseball to rock 'n' roll, so why not those with a hairy upper lip?

in Entertainment

Inspiration for ‘Harry Potter’ nemesis revealed

harrypotter

J.K. Rowling says the much-hated character Dolores Umbridge is based on a teacher to whom she took an instant dislike.

in Music

‘Blurred Lines’ dispute heading to trial

thickepharrell

Robin Thicke and Pharrell Williams are heading to trial over allegations they illegally sampled music from Marvin Gaye.

in Entertainment

Pee-wee Herman headed back to big screen

peewee

Actor Paul Reubens is set to reprise his role as suited man-boy Pee-wee Herman in a new movie.