Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of April 14 This week win a gift certificate to Sun Seekers Tan Spa for a free spray tan or a free month of unlimited tanning! Get your tan on!
Redeemable at any Sun Seekers Tan Spa locations. Check out luvyourtan.com

Just Clip It-Friday, April 18

Answer:  Madonna-”Express Yourself”

Just Clip It-Thursday, April 17

Answer:  Britney Spears-”(You Drive Me) Crazy”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, April 16

Answer:  Ace of Base -” All That She Wants”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, April 15

Answer:  Mr. Mister-”Is It Love”

Just Clip It-Monday, April 14

Answer:  Donna Summer-”She Works Hard For the Money”

Just Clip It-Friday, April 11

Answer:

Just Clip It-Thursday, April 10

Answer:  Foreigner-”Juke Box Hero”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, April 9

Answer:

Just Clip It-Tuesday, April 8

Answer:  Foreigner-”I Want To Know What Love Is”

Just Clip It-Monday, April 7

Answer:  Styx-”Mr. Roboto”

Recent Headlines

today in Entertainment, Sports

Rubin ‘Hurricane’ Carter, wrongly convicted of murder, dead

hurrican

The boxer's imprisonment, and battle to free him, are immortalized in the Bob Dylan song "Hurricane" and the film of the same name, starring Denzel Washington.

yesterday in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

elvis

A look back on the Hollywood headlines of days gone by.

Friday in Viral Videos

When a brother loses a bet

Dance Bet

A guy loses a bet to his younger brother and must dance on a busy street corner for 30 minutes. What happens next is amazing.