Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of October 20 This week a four pack of tickets to Scheels Private After Hours Event on Sunday, November 9th from 6:30-9:30!

Just Clip It-Monday, June 9

Answer:  C+C Music Factory-“Things That Make You Go Hmmmm”

Just Clip It-Friday, June 6

Answer:  Journey-“Separate Ways”

Just Clip It-Thursday, June 5

Answer:  Van Halen-“Finish What You Started”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, June 4

Answer:  Motley Crue-“Smokin’ In The Boys Room”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, June 3

Answer:  Bananarama-“Venus”

Just Clip It-Monday, June 2

Answer:  Cheap Trick-“The Flame”

Just Clip It-Friday, May 30

Answer:  Prince with Sheena Easton-“U Got The Look”

Just Clip It-Thursday, May 29

Answer:  Christina Aguilera-“Come On Over (All I Want)”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, May 28

Answer:  Eddy Grant-“Electric Avenue”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, May 27

Answer:  C+C Music Factory “Gonna Make You Sweat”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Toys ‘R’ Us pulls ‘Breaking Bad’ dolls after protest

Fresh
breaking

If a Walter White action figure was on your Christmas list, it just got more difficult to find.

in Entertainment

Renee Zellweger: Furor over ‘peaceful’ face is ‘silly’

Fresh
zellweger

The "Bridget Jones's Diary" star says her "new face" is a result of a massive lifestyle change.

in Entertainment

‘Django Unchained’ actress charged with lewd conduct

Fresh
danielewatts

Danielle Watts made headlines in September when she went alleged the LAPD detained her because she is black and her boyfriend is white.