Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of August 18 This week a pair of tickets to see Group Love for Nitefall On the River on Wednesday, August 27rd at Simon Estes Amphitheater. Get tickets now at www.ticketfly.com

Just Clip It-Wednesday, April 9

Answer:

Just Clip It-Tuesday, April 8

Answer:  Foreigner-”I Want To Know What Love Is”

Just Clip It-Monday, April 7

Answer:  Styx-”Mr. Roboto”

Just Clip It-Friday, April 4

Answer:  Bananarama-”I Heard A Rumor”

Just Clip It – Thursday, April 3

Answer: Bruce Springsteen‘s “Pink Cadillac”

 

Just Clip It-Wednesday, April 2

Answer: Phil Collins – “Sussudio”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, April 1

Answer:  Beach Boys-”Kokomo”

Just Clip It-Monday, March 31

Answer:  Gap Band-”You Dropped A Bomb On Me”

Just Clip It-Friday, March 28

Answer:  Technotronic-”Pump Up the Jam”

Just Clip It-Thursday, March 27

Answer: Georgia Satellites-”Keep Your Hands To Yourself”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend’s celebrity birthdays

chappelle

Dave Chappelle, Marlee Matlin, and Scott Caan are among the celebs celebrating this weekend.

in Music

So you think you can shock? Prizes take backseat at VMAs

thicke

As Sunday's MTV Video Music Awards ceremony looms, there is stiff competition to deliver the show's next most outrageous stunt.

in Music

CHART TOPPERS: This week’s top pop songs

samsmith

LISTEN: This week's top pop songs, according to the latest Billboard charts.