Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of October 20 This week a four pack of tickets to Scheels Private After Hours Event on Sunday, November 9th from 6:30-9:30!

Just Clip It-Thursday, June 12

Answer:

Just Clip It-Wednesday, June 11

Answer:  Right Said Fred-“I’m Too Sexy”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, June 10

Answer:  Sly Fox-“Let’s Go All The Way”

Just Clip It-Monday, June 9

Answer:  C+C Music Factory-“Things That Make You Go Hmmmm”

Just Clip It-Friday, June 6

Answer:  Journey-“Separate Ways”

Just Clip It-Thursday, June 5

Answer:  Van Halen-“Finish What You Started”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, June 4

Answer:  Motley Crue-“Smokin’ In The Boys Room”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, June 3

Answer:  Bananarama-“Venus”

Just Clip It-Monday, June 2

Answer:  Cheap Trick-“The Flame”

Just Clip It-Friday, May 30

Answer:  Prince with Sheena Easton-“U Got The Look”

Recent Headlines

in Music

Taylor Swift ‘Shakes Off’ country image

taylorswift

The "Shake It Off" singer fought with her record label to ditch her country girl image and become a pop star.

in Entertainment

TLC cancels ‘Honey Boo Boo’

honeybooboo

The hit reality TV show is off the air after allegations family matriarch Mama June is dating a convicted sex offender.

in Entertainment

Christian Bale to play Steve Jobs in new biopic

bale

The "Dark Knight" star will portray the late Apple Computer co-founder.