Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of March 23 This week win a 4-pack of Ultimate Dinosaur Tickets! At the Science Center of Iowa, ends April 12th.

Just Clip It-Tuesday, October 21

Answer:  Animotion-“Room To Move”

Just Clip It-Monday, October 20

Answer:  Huey Lewis and the News-“The Power of Love”

Just Clip It-Friday, October 17

Answer:  Vanilla Ice-“Ice Ice Baby”

Just Clip It-Thursday, October 16

Answer:  Rolling Stones-“Start Me Up”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, October 15

Answer:  Kajagoogoo-“Too Shy”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, October 14

Answer:  Bryan Adams-“Heaven”

Just Clip It-Monday, October 13

Answer:  N’Sync-“It’s Gonna Be Me”

Just Clip It-Friday, October 10

Answer:  Denice Williams-“Let’s Hear It For The Boy”

Just Clip It-Thursday, October 9

Answer:  Belinda Carlisle-“I Get Weak”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, October 8

Answer:  Van Halen-“Dreams”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

rainman

A look back on some of Hollywood's most memorable headlines.

in Music

This week’s top pop songs

markronson

LISTEN: This week's top pop songs, according to the latest Billboard chart.

in Entertainment

Angelina Jolie crowned world’s top feminist icon

Angelina Jolie arrives at the 20th annual Critics' Choice Movie Awards at the Hollywood Palladium on Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015, in Los Angeles.

Angelina Jolie and Emma Watson top the list of the world's foremost feminist icons.

in Entertainment, National

Celebrities protest new Indiana law

George Takei poses for a portrait at Quaker Good Energy Lodge with GenArt and the Collective , during the Sundance Film Festival, on Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014 in Park City, Utah.

Celebrities call for an Indiana boycott after the passing of a controversial law that could lead to discrimination against gay couples.

in Entertainment

REVIEW: ‘It Follows’ is the best American horror film in a decade

In this image released by Brigade Marketing, actress Maika Monroe appears in a scene of It Follows, directed by David Robert Mitchell. “It Follows,” has been arguably the buzziest American film at Cannes next to Bennett Miller’s wrestling drama “Foxcatcher,” which boasts a far more famous cast and a major premiere at the Palais des Festival.

"It Follows" is a horror movie worthy of classic comparisons.