Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of August 25 This week a four pack of tickets to the Vintage and Made Fair, on September 6th -7th at Vintage Jordan Camp. (2251 Fuller Road) Get more details at www.vintageandmadefair.com

Just Clip It-Wednesday, April 2

Answer: Phil Collins – “Sussudio”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, April 1

Answer:  Beach Boys-”Kokomo”

Just Clip It-Monday, March 31

Answer:  Gap Band-”You Dropped A Bomb On Me”

Just Clip It-Friday, March 28

Answer:  Technotronic-”Pump Up the Jam”

Just Clip It-Thursday, March 27

Answer: Georgia Satellites-”Keep Your Hands To Yourself”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, March 26

Answer:  Pebbles-”Girlfriend”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, March 25

Answer:  M/A/R/R/S-”Pump Up The Volume”

Just Clip It-Monday, March 24

Answer:  Dee-Lite-”Groove Is In The Heart”

Just Clip It-Friday, March 14

Answer:

Just Clip It-Thursday, March 13

Answer:  Rick Springfield-”Love Somebody”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Today’s celebrity birthdays

tomlin

These celebrities will celebrate their birthdays on Labor Day.

in Entertainment

This weekend’s celebrity birthdays

diaz

A look at the celebrities who will be celebrating this weekend.

in Music

CHART TOPPERS: This week’s top pop songs

magic

LISTEN: This week's top pop songs, according to the latest Billboard chart.