Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of December 15 This week win a $20 gift card to Gusto’s Pizza! Check out the menu and their locations at www.gustopizzaco.com

Just Clip It-Wednesday, July 9

Answer:  The Bangles-“Manic Monday”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 8

Answer: “Shout” by Tears for Fears

Just Clip It-Monday, July 7

Answer:  Bobby Brown-“Every Little Step”

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 3

Answer:  Stray Cats-“(She’s) Sexy + 17″

Just Clip It-Wednesday, July 2

Answer:

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 1

Answer:  Cyndi Lauper-“Girls Just Wanna Have Fun”

Just Clip It-Monday, June 30

Answer:  After The Fire-“Der Kommissar”

Just Clip It-Friday, June 27

Answer:  Power Station-“Get It On(Bang A Gong)”

Just Clip It – June 26

Answer: Snap! – “The Power” 

Just Clip It-Wednesday, June 25

Answer:  Michael Jackson-“Billie Jean”

Recent Headlines

in Music

Taylor Swift and J. Cole rule Billboard charts

Fresh
"Woman of the Year" honoree Taylor Swift attends the 2014 Billboard Women In Music Luncheon at Cipriani Wall Street on Friday, Dec. 12, 2014, in New York.

Taylor Swift is celebrating her longest reign at the top of the U.S. pop chart after Blank Space racked up a fifth week at number one.

in Music

Stevie Wonder welcomes ninth child

Fresh
In this photo provided by the Las Vegas News Bureau, Stevie Wonder performs “Songs in the Key of Life” tour Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014, in Las Vegas.

Stevie Wonder and his partner Tomeeka Robyn Bracy have welcomed a daughter called Nia.

in Entertainment

Chris Pratt thought ‘Guardians’ would be a box office flop

Fresh
Guardians Of The Galaxy

The "Parks and Rec" star was very, very wrong.

in Entertainment

Sony cancels ‘The Interview’ in win for N. Korean hackers

interview

The $44 million raunchy comedy was scheduled to debut on Christmas Day.

in Entertainment

REVIEW: Modern ‘Annie’ a mixed bag

This photo released by Colombia Pictures - Sony shows Jamie Foxx, left, as Will Stacks and Quvenzhané Wallis as Annie in a scene from Columbia Pictures' "Annie."

"Annie" gets an update for the new film version of the classic musical, starring Jamie Foxx and Quvenzhané Wallis.