Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of March 23 This week win a 4-pack of Ultimate Dinosaur Tickets! At the Science Center of Iowa, ends April 12th.

Just Clip It-Thursday, October 9

Answer:  Belinda Carlisle-“I Get Weak”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, October 8

Answer:  Van Halen-“Dreams”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, October 7

Answer:  The Police-“Every Breath You Take”

Just Clip It-Monday, October 6

Answer:  Britney Spears-“Baby One More Time”

Just Clip It-Friday, October 3

Answer:  Spice Girls-“Wannabe”

Just Clip It-Thursday, October 22

Answer: Bon Jovi-“You Give Love A Bad Name”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, October 1

Answer:  En Vogue-“Hold On”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, September 30

Answer:  Janet Jackson-“Rhythm Nation”

Just Clip It-Monday, September 29

Answer:  Mark Morrison-“Return of the Mack”

Just Clip It-Friday, September 26

Answer: “Never Gonna Give You Up” – Rick Astley

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

The best April Fools’ Day pranks by companies

Fresh
pacmanmaps

Google Panda, the Samsung smart knife, and more: Because even corporate America likes to pull one over on us.

in Music, Entertainment

Rihanna isn’t dating Leonardo DiCaprio … she swears

Fresh
rihanna

The "Diamonds" hitmaker and the actor have been spotted at several events together, but she swears she's "too busy" to date.

in Music

That ‘new’ Zayn Malik song is actually an old demo

Fresh
zaynmalik

The pop star's reported first solo song after quitting One Direction has been revealed as an old demo track by the boy band.

in Entertainment

Mark Wahlberg plans movie about Boston Marathon bombing

Fresh
bostonbomber

The Massachusetts-born actor is set to produce a movie based on the horrific 2013 attacks.

in Music

Singer Joni Mitchell hospitalized

Fresh
jonimitchell

The 71-year-old singer was found unconscious in her California home.