Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of October 5This week win a pair of tickets to Norah Jones at Stephens Auditorium in Ames on October 30th. Tickets available at ticketmaster.com

Just Clip It-Friday, April 24

Answer:  Sheena Easton-“Strut”

Just Clip It-Thursday, April 23

Answer:  Bangles-“Eternal Flame”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, April 22

Answer:  Power Station-“Some Like It Hot”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, April 21

Answer:  Jane Child-“Don’t Wanna Fall In Love”

Just Clip It-Monday, April 20

Answer:  Jody Watley-“Looking For A New Love”

Just Clip It-Thursday, April 16

Answer:  Mary Jane Girls-“In My House”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, April 15


Just Clip It-Tuesday, April 14

Answer:  The Cars-“Shake It Up”

Just Clip It-Monday, April 13

Answer:  The Romantics-“What I Like About You”

Just Clip It-Thursday, April 9


Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

MOVIES: 31 days of Halloween

Shelley Duvall hides from Jack Nicholson in 'The Shining.'

Get into the Halloween spirit by watching one of these scary movies.

in Music

Ellie Goulding battling heart condition


The "Burn" singer received the frightening news last year, but she has been too busy to follow it up with her doctor.

in Music

Taylor Swift tops Instagram


The ladies of pop music are commanding the most followers on Instagram, the photo-sharing app said as it celebrated its fifth birthday.

in Entertainment, Sports

DraftKings, FanDuel defend integrity after insider bet


The two major U.S. sports fantasy companies are defending their businesses' integrity after an employee used insider information to place bets in the unregulated multi-billion-dollar industry.