Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of August 31 This week win an oil change from Midas!

Just Clip It-Tuesday, March 24

Answer:  Dexy’s Midnight Runners-“Come On Eileen”

Just Clip It-Monday, March 23

Answer:  Real McCoy-“Another Night”

Just Clip It-Friday, March 20

Answer:

Just Clip It-Thursday, March 19

Answer: “The One I Love” – R.E.M.

Just Clip It-Wednesday, March 18

Answer:  The Jets-“Rocket 2 U”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, March 17

Answer:  John Parr-“Naughty Naughty”

Just Clip It-Monday, March 16

Answer:  Joan Jett and the Blackhearts-“I Hate Myself For Loving You”

Just Clip It-Thursday, March 12

Answer:  Ratt-“Round and Round”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, March 11

Answer:

Just Clip It-Tuesday, March 10

Answer:

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Gary Busey, Tamar Braxton round out new ‘DWTS’ cast

17-overlay3

The 21st season of "Dancing With The Stars" promises to be a wild ride.

in Entertainment, Sports

Was ‘Concussion’ altered to avoid angering the NFL?

10-overlay1

Hacked Sony emails appear to show that the m arketing plans for the movie were positioned to focus on the story of a whistle-blower, rather than a condemnation of the sport.

in Music

Keith Richards is ready to record

keithrichards

The legendary guitarist is trying to get his bandmates on board as soon as possible.

in Entertainment

‘Game of Thrones’ breaks world record

14-overlay

The second episode of the fifth season of the HBO fantasy show was broadcast simultaneously in 173 countries.

in Music

Rihanna to mark 10 years in the music business

17-overlay2

At the launch of her new fragrance, Ri Ri, in New York, the "Umbrella" hitmaker talked about her new album and her plans to celebrate a decade in the industry.