Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of August 11 This week a pair of tickets to see Atmosphere for Nitefall On the River on Saturday, August 23rd at 7:30 pm, at Simon Estes Amphitheater. Get tickets now at www.ticketfly.com

Just Clip It-Monday, March 24

Answer:  Dee-Lite-”Groove Is In The Heart”

Just Clip It-Friday, March 14

Answer:

Just Clip It-Thursday, March 13

Answer:  Rick Springfield-”Love Somebody”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, March 12

Answer:  Rick Springfield-”Don’t Talk To Strangers”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, March 11

Answer:  Rick Springfield-”Affair of the Heart”

Just Clip It-Monday, March 10

Answer:  Rick Springfield-”Jessie’s Girl”

Just Clip It-Friday, March 7

Answer:

Just Clip It-Thursday, March 6

Answer:  Madonna-”Papa Don’t Preach”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, March 5

Answer:  Tears for Fears-”Everybody Wants To Rule The World”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, March 4

Answer:  The Cars-”Drive”

Recent Headlines

in Music

Justin Bieber sued again

Fresh
bieber

The troubled pop star faces yet another lawsuit from an angry photographer.

in Entertainment

‘Game of Thrones’ star is ‘strongest man’

Fresh
game

The man who plays Gregor "The Mountain" Clegane is Europe's "Strongest Man."

in Entertainment, Viral Videos

‘Breaking Bad’ stars re-team for hilarious Emmy promo

Fresh
15-overlay7

WATCH: Bryan Cranston and Aaron Paul reunited for "Barely Legal Pawn," to promote the upcoming Emmy Awards.