Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of April 20Win a pair of tickets to the Iowa Barnstormers game – 5/2. Its Family Night as they take on Sioux Falls.

Just Clip It-Thursday, October 16

Answer:  Rolling Stones-“Start Me Up”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, October 15

Answer:  Kajagoogoo-“Too Shy”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, October 14

Answer:  Bryan Adams-“Heaven”

Just Clip It-Monday, October 13

Answer:  N’Sync-“It’s Gonna Be Me”

Just Clip It-Friday, October 10

Answer:  Denice Williams-“Let’s Hear It For The Boy”

Just Clip It-Thursday, October 9

Answer:  Belinda Carlisle-“I Get Weak”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, October 8

Answer:  Van Halen-“Dreams”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, October 7

Answer:  The Police-“Every Breath You Take”

Just Clip It-Monday, October 6

Answer:  Britney Spears-“Baby One More Time”

Just Clip It-Friday, October 3

Answer:  Spice Girls-“Wannabe”

Recent Headlines

in Music

Chris Brown fighting to get his name on daughter’s birth certificate

chrisbrown

The "Kiss Kiss" hitmaker wants to be named the legal father of his daughter, Royalty.

in Entertainment, Sports

Bruce Jenner: ‘I am a woman’

brucejenner

The retired Olympic champion confirmed long-running speculation suggesting he is transitioning from male to female.

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

studio54

A look back at some of Hollywood's most memorable headlines.

in Entertainment

Billboard suggests Sean ‘Diddy’ Combs in the line of fire for ‘Rush Hour 4′

puffdaddy

Is this a prank or is Puff Daddy replacing Chris Tucker in the fourth installment of the franchise?

in Music

Mumford & Sons: No cell phones allowed

mumford

The British folk band has banned phones from a concert on Monday amid fears fans will record and leak their new material.