Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of February 23 This week win a 4 pack of tickets to the Ultimate Dinosaur Exhibit at the Science Center of Iowa! Now through April 12th. Tickets available at sciowa.org

Just Clip It-Monday, August 25

Answer:  Bangles-“Walk Like An Egyptian”

Just Clip It-Friday, August 22

Answer:

Just Clip It-Thursday, August 21

Answer:  Kenny Loggins-“Footloose”

Just Clip It- Tuesday, August 19

Answer: New Edition – “Mr. Telephone Man”

Just Clip It- Monday, August 18

Answer: “Stray Cat Strut” – Stray Cats

Just Clip It-Friday, August 15

Answer:  Autograph-“Turn Up the Radio”

Just Clip It-Thursday, August 14

Answer:  Britney Spears-“Baby One More Time”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, August 13

Answer:  Montell Jordan-“This Is How We Do It”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, August 12

Answer:  Flock of Seagulls-“I Ran (So Far Away)”

Just Clip It-Monday, August 11

Answer: “Uptown Girl” – Billy Joel 

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

michael-jackson

A look at some of Hollywood's most memorable headlines.

in Music

Turn it down: Study says millions at risk for hearing loss

earphones

A new study shows almost half of all 12 to 35-year-olds listen to unsafe levels of music on their personal audio devices or cellphones.

in Entertainment, Viral Videos

What color is this dress?

19-overlay6

The "great dress debate" has been dividing the Internet. Are you team #WhiteandGold or team #BlueandBlack?

in Entertainment

PHOTOS: Leonard Nimoy through the years

AP8209190316_5

Although he capped his "Star Trek" run with a notable career as both an actor and director, in the public's mind he will always be Spock.

in Entertainment

‘Star Trek’ star Leonard Nimoy dead at 83

nimoy

The world famous Mr. Spock has passed away.