Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of May 26This week win a four pack of tickets to the Vintage and Made Fair. Happening June 13th and 14th at the Vintage Jordan Camp (2251 Fuller Road, West Des Moines).

For more information head to vintageandmadefair.com

Just Clip It-Wednesday, November 12

Answer:  Fatboy Slim-“Praise You”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, November 11

Answer:  INXS-“What You Need”

Just Clip It-Monday, November 10

Answer:  Next-“Too Close”

Just Clip It-Friday, November 7

Answer:

Just Clip It-Thursday, November 6

Answer:  Billy Squier-“Everybody Wants You”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, November 5

Answer:  New Edition-“If It Isn’t Love”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, November 4

Answer:  Gloria Estefan/Miami Sound Machine-“Get On Your Feet”

Just Clip It-Monday, November 3

Answer:  K-Ci & JoJo-“All My Life”

Just Clip It-Friday, October 31

Answer:  Blondie-“Rapture”

Just Clip It-Thursday, October 30

Answer:  Michael Jackson-“Thriller”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

You can be on ‘House of Cards’

Fresh
houseofcards

It's your chance to be part of a Washington scandal, and you don't even have to bribe a member of Congress.

in Music

Third Eye Blind ditching traditional format for fifth album

Fresh
thirdeyeblind

The "Semi-Charmed Life" hitmakers will release "Dopamine" next month.

in Music, Weird

Steven Tyler isn’t playing a farmer’s market

Fresh
steventyler

The Aerosmith frontman didn't book a gig at a small pick-your-own strawberry farm.

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: He said what?

Fresh
13-overlay6

This isn't exactly the answer "Jeopardy!" host Alex Trebek was looking for.

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: May 28

tinaturner

A look at the news that made Hollywood headlines in years past.