Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of March 2 This week win a 4-pack of tickets to Mixology on March 6 – “21st Century Gaming” with music by MAIDS.

More information at sciowa.org

Just Clip It-Thursday, August 14

Answer:  Britney Spears-“Baby One More Time”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, August 13

Answer:  Montell Jordan-“This Is How We Do It”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, August 12

Answer:  Flock of Seagulls-“I Ran (So Far Away)”

Just Clip It-Monday, August 11

Answer: “Uptown Girl” – Billy Joel 

Just Clip It-Friday, August 8

Answer:

Just Clip It-Thursday, August 7

Answer:  MC Hammer-“Can’t Touch This”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, August 6

Answer:  Katrina and the Waves-“Walking On Sunshine”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, August 5

Answer:  Bell Biv DeVoe-“Poison”

Just Clip It-Monday, August 4

Answer:  Shannon-“Let The Music Play”

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 31

Answer:  Pat Benatar-“Fire and Ice”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Harrison Ford hurt in plane crash

harrisonford

The "Star Wars" star was seriously injured when his vintage plane crashed shortly after taking off from an L.A. airport.

in Entertainment

Peeps milk coming to an Easter basket near you

peeps

Because why shouldn't milk taste more like marshmallows?

in Music

Hall & Oates sue cereal maker

hallandoates

The rockers are not amused by a granola company's clever name for its breakfast food.

in Music

Miley Cyrus isn’t pregnant and she has the ultrasound pic to prove it

mileycyrus

The "Wrecking Ball" hitmaker says she is not expecting.

in Music

Pharrell says he didn’t copy Marvin Gaye in ‘Blurred Lines’

thickepharrell

"Blurred Lines" was 2013's biggest hit and earned more than $16 million in profits.