Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of July 27Win a pair of tickets to Eric Hutchinson with Tess Henley at Nitefall on the River Wednesday August 5th!

Doors open at 6pm with the show starting at 7pm
Show is at the Simon Estes Amphitheater
Tickets available through ticketfly.com

Just Clip It-Monday, January 5

Answer: Ace of Base-“The Sign”

Just Clip It-Friday, December 19

Answer:  Soul II Soul-“Back to Life”

Just Clip It-Thursday, December 18

Answer:  Salt N’ Pepa-“Push It”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, December 17

Answer:

Just Clip It-Tuesday, December 16

Answer:  Icehouse-“Electric Blue”

Just Clip It-Monday, December 15

Answer: Wham! (George Michael) – “Wake Me Up Before You Go Go”

Just Clip It-Friday, December 12

Answer:  Shelia E.-“The Glamorous Life”

Just Clip It-Thursday, December 11

Answer:  Madness-“Our House”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, December 10

Answer:  Blackstreet-“No Diggity”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, December 9

Answer:  Madonna-“Get Into The Groove”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: July 30

elvis

The Hollywood headlines that made history.

in Entertainment

REVIEW: ‘Vacation’ is a fun road trip for a new generation

18-overlay7

Rating: R | Run time: 99 min. | Genre: Comedy | Starring: Ed Helms, Christina Applegate, Skyler Gisondo, Steele Stebbins…

in Music

Miranda Lambert launches scholarship fund for women

mirandalambert

The country superstar is establishing a new scholarship at Nashville's Belmont University to help women pursue jobs in the entertainment industry.

in Entertainment

Conan O’Brien accused of stealing jokes

20-overlay8

The late night host is being sued for allegedly lifting gags from Twitter.