Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of March 2 This week win a 4-pack of tickets to Mixology on March 6 – “21st Century Gaming” with music by MAIDS.

More information at sciowa.org

Just Clip It-Wednesday, July 30

Answer:  Glenn Frey-“You Belong To The City”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 29

Answer:  Tiffany-“I Think We’re Alone Now”

Just Clip It-Friday, July 25

Answer:  Marky Mark and the Funky Bunch-“Good Vibrations”

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 24

Answer:  Debbie Gibson-“Only In My Dreams”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, July 23

Answer:  Van Halen-“Panama”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 22

Answer:  Weird Al Yankovic-“Eat It”

Just Clip It-Monday, July 21

Answer:  New Kid on The Block-“The Right Stuff”

Just Clip It-Friday, July 18

Answer:  Backstreet Boys-“Everybody”

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 17

Answer:  Prince-“Let’s Go Crazy”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, July 16

Answer:  Toto-“Africa”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: March 6

cosby

Want to hear something shocking? It has been more than 20 years since "The Cosby Show" went off the air.

in Entertainment

Harrison Ford hurt in plane crash

harrisonford

The "Star Wars" star was seriously injured when his vintage plane crashed shortly after taking off from an L.A. airport.

in Entertainment

Peeps milk coming to an Easter basket near you

peeps

Because why shouldn't milk taste more like marshmallows?

in Music

Hall & Oates sue cereal maker

hallandoates

The rockers are not amused by a granola company's clever name for its breakfast food.

in Music

Miley Cyrus isn’t pregnant and she has the ultrasound pic to prove it

mileycyrus

The "Wrecking Ball" hitmaker says she is not expecting.