Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of October 20 This week a four pack of tickets to Scheels Private After Hours Event on Sunday, November 9th from 6:30-9:30!

Just Clip It-Tuesday, April 8

Answer:  Foreigner-“I Want To Know What Love Is”

Just Clip It-Monday, April 7

Answer:  Styx-“Mr. Roboto”

Just Clip It-Friday, April 4

Answer:  Bananarama-“I Heard A Rumor”

Just Clip It – Thursday, April 3

Answer: Bruce Springsteen‘s “Pink Cadillac”

 

Just Clip It-Wednesday, April 2

Answer: Phil Collins – “Sussudio”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, April 1

Answer:  Beach Boys-“Kokomo”

Just Clip It-Monday, March 31

Answer:  Gap Band-“You Dropped A Bomb On Me”

Just Clip It-Friday, March 28

Answer:  Technotronic-“Pump Up the Jam”

Just Clip It-Thursday, March 27

Answer: Georgia Satellites-“Keep Your Hands To Yourself”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, March 26

Answer:  Pebbles-“Girlfriend”

Recent Headlines

in Viral Videos

B1G mascots ‘Shake It Off’ parody

12-overlay3

Big Ten mascots show off their dance moves to Taylor Swift's "Shake It Off."

in Entertainment

Robin gig has gone to the girls

jenamalone

The superhero sidekick is set for a sex change in the upcoming "Batman V. Superman: Dawn of Justice" film.

in Music

Pitbull hosting American Music Awards again

pitbull

The rapper will front the 2014 show on Nov. 23, and says he's thrilled to be back.