Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of November 10 This week win a signature service at Blo, Blow Dry Bar in Des Moines’ East Village! No cuts, no color, just wash, blow and go! Choose from 7 hairstyles. Perfect for the busy holiday season. Find them online at blomedry.com

Just Clip It-Monday, May 5

Answer: Madonna-“Lucky Star”

Just Clip It-Friday, May 2

Answer:  Queen-“We Will Rock You/We Are The Champions”

Just Clip It-Thursday, May 1

Answer:  Queen-“Somebody To Love”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, April 30

Answer:  Queen-“Bohemian Rhapsody”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, April 29

Answer:  Queen-“Crazy Little Thing Called Love”

Just Clip It-Monday, April 28

Answer:

Just Clip It-Friday, April 25

Answer:  Tom Petty-“Runnin’ Down A Dream”

Just Clip It-Thursday, April 24

Answer: Laura Branigan – “Gloria”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, April 23

Answer:  Phil Collins-“I Missed Again”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, April 22

Answer:  Rick Astley-“Together Forever”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: Nov. 21

dallas

A look back on the Hollywood headlines that went down in history.

in Music

Rihanna hopes to design for Puma

rihanna

Bosses at the company have offered the "Diamonds" hitmaker over $1 million to become a member of their creative team.

in Music

‘1989’ is proving a good year for Taylor Swift

taylor

Taylor Swift's "1989" topped the U.S. Billboard 200 album chart for the third consecutive week on Wednesday.

in Entertainment

Award-winning director Mike Nichols dead at 83

nichols

The Oscar-winning director of "The Graduate" and "Carnal Knowledge," has died.

in Black Friday, Entertainment

PHOTOS: Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade preps

AP175429305131_6

Volunteers and Macy's employees are putting the finishing touches on the 88th annual parade.