Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of October 20 This week a four pack of tickets to Scheels Private After Hours Event on Sunday, November 9th from 6:30-9:30!

Just Clip It-Tuesday, March 25

Answer:  M/A/R/R/S-“Pump Up The Volume”

Just Clip It-Monday, March 24

Answer:  Dee-Lite-“Groove Is In The Heart”

Just Clip It-Friday, March 14

Answer:

Just Clip It-Thursday, March 13

Answer:  Rick Springfield-“Love Somebody”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, March 12

Answer:  Rick Springfield-“Don’t Talk To Strangers”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, March 11

Answer:  Rick Springfield-“Affair of the Heart”

Just Clip It-Monday, March 10

Answer:  Rick Springfield-“Jessie’s Girl”

Just Clip It-Friday, March 7

Answer:

Just Clip It-Thursday, March 6

Answer:  Madonna-“Papa Don’t Preach”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, March 5

Answer:  Tears for Fears-“Everybody Wants To Rule The World”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Robin gig has gone to the girls

jenamalone

The superhero sidekick is set for a sex change in the upcoming "Batman V. Superman: Dawn of Justice" film.

in Music

Pitbull hosting American Music Awards again

pitbull

The rapper will front the 2014 show on Nov. 23, and says he's thrilled to be back.

in Music, Sports

San Fran bans Lorde’s ‘Royals’ for World Series run

lorde

California radio stations have removed the chart-topping song from their playlists.