Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of March 23 This week win a 4-pack of Ultimate Dinosaur Tickets! At the Science Center of Iowa, ends April 12th.

Just Clip It-Friday, August 8

Answer:

Just Clip It-Thursday, August 7

Answer:  MC Hammer-“Can’t Touch This”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, August 6

Answer:  Katrina and the Waves-“Walking On Sunshine”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, August 5

Answer:  Bell Biv DeVoe-“Poison”

Just Clip It-Monday, August 4

Answer:  Shannon-“Let The Music Play”

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 31

Answer:  Pat Benatar-“Fire and Ice”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, July 30

Answer:  Glenn Frey-“You Belong To The City”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 29

Answer:  Tiffany-“I Think We’re Alone Now”

Just Clip It-Friday, July 25

Answer:  Marky Mark and the Funky Bunch-“Good Vibrations”

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 24

Answer:  Debbie Gibson-“Only In My Dreams”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Disney developing live-action ‘Mulan’

Fresh
mulan

Another animated classic is coming back to the big screen.

in Sports, Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: David Beckham for ‘D&J Briefs’

Fresh
21-overlay5

It's underwear for a man with a great body ... and David Beckham.

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: March 31

jimi

A look back at Hollywood's headlines.

in Music

Glenn Frey eyes Eagles musical

glennfrey

The guitarist is contemplating developing a musical based on songs of the Eagles.

in Music

Justin Bieber scraps most of his new album

justinbieber

The "Baby" hitmaker dumped the majority of songs he recorded because he is no longer in a "dark place."