Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of April 27Win a 4-pack of tickets to Mixology at the Science Center of Iowa!
Mix your Friday night up with drinks, mingling, science and entertainment!
WINNER MUST BE 21 OR OLDER!

Just Clip It-Thursday, September 4

Answer:  Culture Club-“Do You Really Want To Hurt Me?”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, September 3

Answer:  Hooters-“And We Danced”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, September 2

Answer:  Blondie-“The Tide Is High”

Just Clip It-Friday, August 29

Answer:  Frankie goes To Hollywood-“Relax”

Just Clip It-Thursday, August 28

Answer:  Belinda Carlisle-“Heaven Is A Place On Earth”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, August 27

Answer:  Starship-“Nothing’s Gonna Stop Me Now”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, August 26

Answer:  O.M.D.-“If You Leave”

Just Clip It-Monday, August 25

Answer:  Bangles-“Walk Like An Egyptian”

Just Clip It-Friday, August 22

Answer:

Just Clip It-Thursday, August 21

Answer:  Kenny Loggins-“Footloose”

Recent Headlines

in Music

Mariah Carey blasts ex-lover in new song

15-overlay12

The R&B superstar dishes dirt on an ex - who may or may not be Nick Cannon - in her new track, "Infinity."

in Entertainment

Chrissy Teigen is done airbrushing

chrissyteigen

The model doesn't use technology to cover up her blemishes in photos she posts online because she wants young girls to realize that even classic beauties are not perfect.

in Entertainment

Sandra Bullock’s son has no idea his mom is a superstar

sandra

Five-year-old Louis doesn't know his mom is an international movie star.

in Entertainment

Hundreds of cinemas refuse to show ‘Avengers’ film

avengers

Theaters in Germany are refusing to show the much-anticipated sequel in a dispute with Disney.

in Music, Weird

Judge rules Pink is appropriate for kids

pink

A judge rejected a complaint from a father who says his ex-wife abused her parental discretion by taking their daughter to a Pink concert.