Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of August 3Win a pair of tickets to see Better than Ezra at Nitefall on the River Sunday August 16th at the Simon Estes Amphitheater.

Doors open at 6 – Show Starts at 7pm

Tickets available at ticket fly .com

Just Clip It-Thursday, December 11

Answer:  Madness-“Our House”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, December 10

Answer:  Blackstreet-“No Diggity”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, December 9

Answer:  Madonna-“Get Into The Groove”

Just Clip It-Monday, December 8

Answer:

Just Clip It-Friday, December 5

Answer:  David Bowie-“Let’s Dance”

Just Clip It-Thursday, December 4

Answer:  Prince-“Kiss”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, December 3

Answer:

Just Clip It-Tuesday, December 2

Answer:  J. Geils Band-“Centerfold”

Just Clip It-Monday, December 1

Answer:  Expose-“Come Go With Me”

Just Clip It-Friday, November 14

Answer:  Hall & Oates-“Maneater”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Jon Stewart prepares to sign off

15-overlay2

After 15 years, the comedian will bid farewell as he hosts his final "Daily Show."

in Music

Lawmakers at odds over Billy Joel highway

billyjoel

The argument over naming a highway for "The Piano Man" has sparked a debate over whether roads should be named for the living or only the dead.

in Music

Chris Brown’s ex wants supervised visits for their daughter

chrisbrown

The "Loyal" hitmaker wants the courts to establish official paternity of his one-year-old daughter and is fighting a request for increased child support.

in Music

One Direction releases surprise single as a foursome

onedirection

"Drag Me Down" is the first single the group has put out since Zayn Malik quit the boy band in March.

in Entertainment

Tom Cruise’s ‘Rogue Nation’ dominates weekend box office

20-overlay

It's the third largest movie opening for Cruise, following the $64.9 million launch for 2004's "War of the Worlds" and $57.8 million for 2000's "Mission: Impossible 2."