Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of April 13This week win a pair of tickets to Belinda Carlisle at Capital City Pride June 12th – 14th!

Just Clip It-Monday, August 11

Answer: “Uptown Girl” – Billy Joel 

Just Clip It-Friday, August 8

Answer:

Just Clip It-Thursday, August 7

Answer:  MC Hammer-“Can’t Touch This”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, August 6

Answer:  Katrina and the Waves-“Walking On Sunshine”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, August 5

Answer:  Bell Biv DeVoe-“Poison”

Just Clip It-Monday, August 4

Answer:  Shannon-“Let The Music Play”

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 31

Answer:  Pat Benatar-“Fire and Ice”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, July 30

Answer:  Glenn Frey-“You Belong To The City”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 29

Answer:  Tiffany-“I Think We’re Alone Now”

Just Clip It-Friday, July 25

Answer:  Marky Mark and the Funky Bunch-“Good Vibrations”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

roseanne

A walk down Hollywood's memory lane.

in Music

This week’s top pop songs

maroon5

LISTEN: This week's top pop songs, according to the latest Billboard chart.

in Music

Record Store Day celebrates all things indie

recordstoreday

Record Store Day celebrates thousands of independent music stores across America.

in Music

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inducts its 30th class

joanjettbilliejoarmstrong

Green Day, Joan Jett, Lou Reed, Ringo Starr and others will be welcomed as the 2015 inductees into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.

in Music

Hear a decade of hits in this epic Carrie Underwood mashup

13-overlay3

DJ Earworm mixes up the"Before He Cheats" singer's biggest hits.