Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of October 29 This week win a $25 gift card to the East Village Spa, voted Best Day Spa in Des Moines!

Just Clip It-Friday, March 14

Answer:

Just Clip It-Thursday, March 13

Answer:  Rick Springfield-“Love Somebody”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, March 12

Answer:  Rick Springfield-“Don’t Talk To Strangers”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, March 11

Answer:  Rick Springfield-“Affair of the Heart”

Just Clip It-Monday, March 10

Answer:  Rick Springfield-“Jessie’s Girl”

Just Clip It-Friday, March 7

Answer:

Just Clip It-Thursday, March 6

Answer:  Madonna-“Papa Don’t Preach”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, March 5

Answer:  Tears for Fears-“Everybody Wants To Rule The World”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, March 4

Answer:  The Cars-“Drive”

Just Clip It-Monday, March 3

Answer:  En Vogue-“My Lovin’ (You’re Never Gonna Get It)”

Recent Headlines

in Music

‘Blurred Lines’ dispute heading to trial

Fresh
thickepharrell

Robin Thicke and Pharrell Williams are heading to trial over allegations they illegally sampled music from Marvin Gaye.

in Entertainment

Pee-wee Herman headed back to big screen

Fresh
peewee

Actor Paul Reubens is set to reprise his role as suited man-boy Pee-wee Herman in a new movie.

in Music

Next on Taylor’s to-do list: Write a book

Fresh
taylor

The "Love Story" hitmaker hopes to revive her passion for writing by penning a book.

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: ‘Scaring’ with the ‘Stars’

11-overlay3

Halloween is alive and well on the set of the hit ABC show "Dancing With the Stars."

in Entertainment

PHOTOS: 20 celebrities who dress like Halloween all year

ozzy

Some celebrities dress like every day is one big costume party.