Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of November 10 This week win a signature service at Blo, Blow Dry Bar in Des Moines’ East Village! No cuts, no color, just wash, blow and go! Choose from 7 hairstyles. Perfect for the busy holiday season. Find them online at blomedry.com

Just Clip It-Monday, April 7

Answer:  Styx-“Mr. Roboto”

Just Clip It-Friday, April 4

Answer:  Bananarama-“I Heard A Rumor”

Just Clip It – Thursday, April 3

Answer: Bruce Springsteen‘s “Pink Cadillac”

 

Just Clip It-Wednesday, April 2

Answer: Phil Collins – “Sussudio”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, April 1

Answer:  Beach Boys-“Kokomo”

Just Clip It-Monday, March 31

Answer:  Gap Band-“You Dropped A Bomb On Me”

Just Clip It-Friday, March 28

Answer:  Technotronic-“Pump Up the Jam”

Just Clip It-Thursday, March 27

Answer: Georgia Satellites-“Keep Your Hands To Yourself”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, March 26

Answer:  Pebbles-“Girlfriend”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, March 25

Answer:  M/A/R/R/S-“Pump Up The Volume”

Recent Headlines

in Black Friday, Entertainment

‘TIS THE SEASON: Holiday specials airing this week

Frosty the Snowman

Here's a look at Christmas classics and new holiday favorites airing this weekend.

in Black Friday, Entertainment, National

Obama pardons ‘Cheese,’ America’s top turkey

turkeypardon

The President pardoned the official Thanksgiving turkey in a tradition that is truly American.

in Entertainment

Harrison Ford signs on to ‘Blade Runner’ sequel

harrisonford

The actor will reprise his 1982 role as bounty hunter Rick Deckard.

in Black Friday, Entertainment

Sting, ‘Sesame Street’ set for Macy’s parade

thanksgiving

KISS, Miss USA Nia Sanchez, Nick Jonas, and Idina Menzel are also set to take part in the 88th annual parade.

in Entertainment

LISTEN: Adam Sandler’s ‘Thanksgiving’ song

21-overlay

The comedian's infamous ode to turkey day!