Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of August 24 Win a pair of tickets to Nitefall on the river Friday August 28th The Nitty Gritty Band, Doors at 7PM Show at 8PM. More information and tickets available at nitefalldsm.com
Located at the Simon Estes Ampitheater

Just Clip It-Monday, January 5

Answer: Ace of Base-“The Sign”

Just Clip It-Friday, December 19

Answer:  Soul II Soul-“Back to Life”

Just Clip It-Thursday, December 18

Answer:  Salt N’ Pepa-“Push It”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, December 17

Answer:

Just Clip It-Tuesday, December 16

Answer:  Icehouse-“Electric Blue”

Just Clip It-Monday, December 15

Answer: Wham! (George Michael) – “Wake Me Up Before You Go Go”

Just Clip It-Friday, December 12

Answer:  Shelia E.-“The Glamorous Life”

Just Clip It-Thursday, December 11

Answer:  Madness-“Our House”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, December 10

Answer:  Blackstreet-“No Diggity”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, December 9

Answer:  Madonna-“Get Into The Groove”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

‘Siri, can you give me a hint?’ Apple confirms September event

16-overlay14

The rumors are true: Apple will host an event Sept. 9 in San Francisco.

in Entertainment

Netflix drug drama ‘Narcos’ blurs line between cartels, agents

11-overlay7

Not all cops are good guys and not all drug suppliers are obvious villains in the dark drug drama "Narcos," a bilingual examination of the history of cocaine smuggling in America and its most menacing supplier.

in Music

VMA Preview: Bieber’s back, Miley hosts

13-overlay12

Designer Jeremy Scott says to expect the unexpected when comes to the fashion and the music at Sunday's MTV Video Music Awards.

in Entertainment

The secret to Rob Lowe’s ageless face

17-overlay12

The 51-year-old actor will star in a new series this fall, "The Grinder," and still looks as good as ever.

in Music

Richie Sambora developing TV show

richiesambora

The former Bon Jovie rocker is expanding his resumé by developing a TV show for HBO.