Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of March 23 This week win a 4-pack of Ultimate Dinosaur Tickets! At the Science Center of Iowa, ends April 12th.

Just Clip It-Wednesday, June 25

Answer:  Michael Jackson-“Billie Jean”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, June 24

Answer:

Just Clip It-Monday, June 23

Answer:  Pseudo Echo-“Funkytown”

Just Clip It-Friday, June 20

Answer:  ZZ Top-“Legs”

Just Clip It-Thursday, June 19

Answer:  The Clash-“Rock the Casbah”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, June 18

Answer: Madonna-“Like A Prayer”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, June 17

Answer:  Stacey Q-“Two of Hearts”

Just Clip It-Monday, June 16

Answer:  Prince-“When Doves Cry”

Just Clip It – Friday, June 13th

ANSWER: “You Spin Me Round” by Dead Or Alive

Just Clip It-Thursday, June 12

Answer:

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: April 1

Fresh
bowie

A look back at the Hollywood headlines from years past.

in Music

One Direction starts work on first album as a foursome

directionfans

Just days after the departure of Zayn Malik, the remaining members of 1D are back in the studio.

in Entertainment

Easy April Fools’ Day pranks

aprilfools

Looking for a quick and easy way to pull a fast one? Check out these perfect pranks for kids, coworkers, and friends.

in Music

Iggy Azalea stepping behind the camera

iggyazalea

The rapper will direct the music video for her much-anticipated "Pretty Girls" duet with Britney Spears.

in Entertainment

Robin Williams’ image cannot be used for 25 years

Actor and comedian Robin Williams poses during a press tour promoting his new movie "License To Wed" in Santa Monica, Calif., Friday, June 15, 2007.

The "Mrs. Doubtfire" star will not appear in any form of publicity until 2039.