Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of July 27Win a pair of tickets to Eric Hutchinson with Tess Henley at Nitefall on the River Wednesday August 5th!

Doors open at 6pm with the show starting at 7pm
Show is at the Simon Estes Amphitheater
Tickets available through ticketfly.com

Just Clip It-Monday, October 13

Answer:  N’Sync-“It’s Gonna Be Me”

Just Clip It-Friday, October 10

Answer:  Denice Williams-“Let’s Hear It For The Boy”

Just Clip It-Thursday, October 9

Answer:  Belinda Carlisle-“I Get Weak”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, October 8

Answer:  Van Halen-“Dreams”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, October 7

Answer:  The Police-“Every Breath You Take”

Just Clip It-Monday, October 6

Answer:  Britney Spears-“Baby One More Time”

Just Clip It-Friday, October 3

Answer:  Spice Girls-“Wannabe”

Just Clip It-Thursday, October 22

Answer: Bon Jovi-“You Give Love A Bad Name”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, October 1

Answer:  En Vogue-“Hold On”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, September 30

Answer:  Janet Jackson-“Rhythm Nation”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

REVIEW: ‘Vacation’ is a fun road trip for a new generation

18-overlay7

Rating: R | Run time: 99 min. | Genre: Comedy | Starring: Ed Helms, Christina Applegate, Skyler Gisondo, Steele Stebbins…

in Music

Miranda Lambert launches scholarship fund for women

mirandalambert

The country superstar is establishing a new scholarship at Nashville's Belmont University to help women pursue jobs in the entertainment industry.

in Entertainment

Conan O’Brien accused of stealing jokes

20-overlay8

The late night host is being sued for allegedly lifting gags from Twitter.

in Music

Bobbi Kristina Brown’s funeral set for Saturday

bobbikristina

Her body will then be flown to New Jersey so she can be buried next to her mother at Fairview Cemetery on Monday.