Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of November30 Win a pair of tickets to STAR 102.5’s Downtown Countdown at the Embassy Suites Downtown for New Years Eve!

Just Clip It-Friday, February 13

Answer:  James Brown-“Living In America”

Just Clip It-Thursday, February 12


Just Clip It-Wednesday, February 11

Answer:  Hall & Oates-“Private Eyes”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, February 10

Answer:  Michael Jackson-“The Way You Make Me Feel”

Just Clip It-Monday, February 9

Answer:  L.L. Cool J.-“Going back to Cali”

Just Clip It-Friday, February 6

Answer:  The Police-“Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic”

Just Clip It-Thursday, February 5

Answer:  Tom Petty-“Free Fallin'”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, February 4

Answer:  Janet Jackson-“What Have You Done For Me Lately”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, February 3

Answer:  Hall & Oates-“Did It In A Minute”

Just Clip It-Monday, February 2

Answer:  Scritti Politti-“Perfect Way”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

‘Rambo’ is coming to the small screen


"Rambo: New Blood" will be executive produced by the "Rocky" star, who will also appear in the series.

in Entertainment

George Lucas to new ‘Star Wars’ film: I’m your divorced father


"Star Wars" creator George Lucas, who was not involved in making the long-awaited new film, "The Force Awakens," said he is as ambivalent about seeing the movie as a divorced father would be about attending his child's wedding.

in Entertainment, Viral Videos

Sleeping Santa makes Christmas pics a snap


Santa Claus won't be stopped by a sleeping baby boy. He'll improvise!

in Music

Paul McCartney explains his name


McCartney's given name is James Paul McCartney, and his father has the same name.

in Music

Elton John marks World AIDS Day with call to action


The "Rocket Man" star has spent years campaigning and raising money to fight HIV/AIDS with his Elton John AIDS Foundation, and he recently announced a special partnership with the U.S. government.