Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of December 15 This week win a $20 gift card to Gusto’s Pizza! Check out the menu and their locations at www.gustopizzaco.com

Just Clip It-Monday, March 31

Answer:  Gap Band-“You Dropped A Bomb On Me”

Just Clip It-Friday, March 28

Answer:  Technotronic-“Pump Up the Jam”

Just Clip It-Thursday, March 27

Answer: Georgia Satellites-“Keep Your Hands To Yourself”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, March 26

Answer:  Pebbles-“Girlfriend”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, March 25

Answer:  M/A/R/R/S-“Pump Up The Volume”

Just Clip It-Monday, March 24

Answer:  Dee-Lite-“Groove Is In The Heart”

Just Clip It-Friday, March 14

Answer:

Just Clip It-Thursday, March 13

Answer:  Rick Springfield-“Love Somebody”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, March 12

Answer:  Rick Springfield-“Don’t Talk To Strangers”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, March 11

Answer:  Rick Springfield-“Affair of the Heart”

Recent Headlines

in Music

PHOTOS: Joe Cocker through the years

AP02072004165_46

A look back on the legendary career of the "Up Where We Belong" hitmaker.

in Music

Legendary rocker Joe Cocker dead at 70

cocker

The raspy-voiced, Grammy-winning "You Are So Beautiful" singer has lost his battle with lung cancer.

in Music

Chris Brown committed to finishing community service

chrisbrown

The singer has turned his community service into a full-time job for the next six weeks.

in Entertainment, Weird

New Jersey Christmas tree controlled by tweets

treetweet

Twitter users anywhere in the world can control the lights on this holiday display.

in Entertainment

Leaked Sony emails reveal Idris Elba in line for ‘Bond’

idriselba

A leaked Sony email named British actor Idris Elba as the frontrunner to replace Daniel Craig as James Bond.