Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of April 27Win a 4-pack of tickets to Mixology at the Science Center of Iowa!
Mix your Friday night up with drinks, mingling, science and entertainment!
WINNER MUST BE 21 OR OLDER!

Just Clip It-Friday, July 18

Answer:  Backstreet Boys-“Everybody”

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 17

Answer:  Prince-“Let’s Go Crazy”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, July 16

Answer:  Toto-“Africa”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 15

Answer: Duran Duran – “Save A Prayer”

Just Clip It-Monday, July 14

Answer:  Haddaway-“What Is Love”

Just Clip It-Friday, July 11

Answer:  Bon Jovi-“Livin’ On A Prayer”

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 10

Answer:  Robert Plant-“Tall Cool One”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, July 9

Answer:  The Bangles-“Manic Monday”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 8

Answer: “Shout” by Tears for Fears

Just Clip It-Monday, July 7

Answer:  Bobby Brown-“Every Little Step”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

New Video Game Hall of Fame to reveal finalists

Fresh
arcade

The finalists for the inaugural class of the museum will be announced on Tuesday.

in Entertainment

Unauthorized ‘Full House’ story to hit the small screen

Fresh
johnstamos

The made-for-TV movie will give fans a behind-the-scenes look at what happened while the cast filmed the hit show from 1987 to 1995.

in Entertainment

‘The Osbournes’ aren’t coming back to TV

Fresh
theosbournes

VH1 was planning to revive the docu-series featuring Black Sabbath rocker Ozzy Osbourne and his eccentric family.

in Music

Sam Smith cancels tour

Fresh
samsmith

The "Stay With Me" hitmaker must postpone upcoming gigs on doctor's orders.

in Entertainment

Amy Adams set to marry this weekend

Fresh
amyadams

The "American Hustle" star has been engaged to actor Darren Le Gallo, the father of her four-year-old daughter Aviana, since 2008.