Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of March 2 This week win a 4-pack of tickets to Mixology on March 6 – “21st Century Gaming” with music by MAIDS.

More information at sciowa.org

Just Clip It-Monday, February 16

Answer:  Clarence Clemons-“You’re A Friend of Mine”

Just Clip It-Friday, February 13

Answer:  James Brown-“Living In America”

Just Clip It-Thursday, February 12

Answer:

Just Clip It-Wednesday, February 11

Answer:  Hall & Oates-“Private Eyes”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, February 10

Answer:  Michael Jackson-“The Way You Make Me Feel”

Just Clip It-Monday, February 9

Answer:  L.L. Cool J.-“Going back to Cali”

Just Clip It-Friday, February 6

Answer:  The Police-“Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic”

Just Clip It-Thursday, February 5

Answer:  Tom Petty-“Free Fallin'”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, February 4

Answer:  Janet Jackson-“What Have You Done For Me Lately”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, February 3

Answer:  Hall & Oates-“Did It In A Minute”

Recent Headlines

in Music

Mumford & Sons announce third album

mumford

"Wilder Mind" is due out May 4.

in Music

Taylor Swift has no plans to talk about Katy Perry

taylorswift

The "Love Story" hitmaker has vowed to never talk publicly amid rumors of a raging feud between the two singers.

in Music

New music now comes out on Fridays

music

For decades, new music releases came out on Tuesdays, but not anymore.

in Music

Drake ties Beatles chart record

drake

With more than a dozen songs on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, Drake has tied a record set in 1964.

in Entertainment

‘Focus’ reigns supreme at weekend box office

focus

Will Smith has whipped "Fifty Shades of Grey" in the box office race.