Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of April 25Win a 4-pack of tickets to Wizard World Comic Con at the Iowa Events Center May 13th – 15th

Official rules

Just Clip It-Friday, April 15

Answer:  U2-“Mysterious Ways”

Just Clip It-Thursday, April 14

Answer:

Just Clip It-Wednesday, April 13

Answer:  AC/DC-“You Shook Me All Night Long”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, April 12

Answer:  ‘Til Tuesday-“Voices Carry”

Just Clip It-Monday, April 11

Answer:  Aqua-“Barbie Girl”

Just Clip It-Friday, April 8

Answer:  MC Hammer-“2 Legit 2 Quit”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, April 6

Answer:  Heavy D & The Boyz-“Now That We’ve Found Love”

Just Clip It-Monday, April 4

Answer:  Katrina & The Waves-“Walking On Sunshine”

Just Clip It-Friday, April 1

Answer: Van Halen – “Panama”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, March 30

Answer:  La Bouche-“Be My Lover”

What's Hot on STAR

Boots and Brew

boots-and-brew

Join us for Des Moines’ biggest concert tailgate parties before Garth Brooks plays Wells Fargo Arena

What’s On Tap

whatsontap-FI

Find out where the cool places are to be this week. Presented by Bud Light.

Hire Me Iowa

HireMeIowa_620x400_final

Looking for a job around the Des Moines area? Check out our current job listings here.

STAR Email Club

:Star_EmailClub-01

Join now for your shot at concert tickets, CDs, movie passes & more!

Recent Headlines

13 hours ago in Entertainment

OPENING WEEKEND: ‘Mother’s Day,’ Key & Peele comedy ‘Keanu’ hit theaters

22-overlay-9

Here's a look at some of the films set to open this weekend.

13 hours ago in Entertainment

WHAT’S ON: New on Netflix, Amazon & Hulu this May

netflixAP

It's going to be a great weekend for some binge-watching.