Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of July 28 This week a pair of tickets to see John Butler Trio for Nitefall On the River on Sunday, August 3rd at 7pm, at Simon Estes Amphitheater. Get tickets now at www.ticketfly.com

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 15

Answer: Duran Duran – “Save A Prayer”

Just Clip It-Monday, July 14

Answer:  Haddaway-”What Is Love”

Just Clip It-Friday, July 11

Answer:  Bon Jovi-”Livin’ On A Prayer”

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 10

Answer:  Robert Plant-”Tall Cool One”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, July 9

Answer:  The Bangles-”Manic Monday”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 8

Answer: “Shout” by Tears for Fears

Just Clip It-Monday, July 7

Answer:  Bobby Brown-”Every Little Step”

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 3

Answer:  Stray Cats-”(She’s) Sexy + 17″

Just Clip It-Wednesday, July 2

Answer:

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 1

Answer:  Cyndi Lauper-”Girls Just Wanna Have Fun”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: July 31

Fresh
WENN

A look at the Hollywood headlines that went down in history.

in Entertainment

‘Girls’ star Allison Williams to play Peter Pan on live TV

alisonwilliams

The star of the HBO comedy will play Peter Pan opposite Christopher Walken as Captain Hook in the TV musical special "Peter Pan Live! on NBC."

in Music

Miranda Lambert working on comedy screenplay

miranda

Miranda Lambert is hoping to add screenplay writer and actress to her resumé.