Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of April 21 This week win a gift certificate to All Pro Service Center for a Deluxe Package! It includes lube, oil, filter change, rotate tires, inspect brakes, test battey and charging system, and 33 pt. safety inspection. Redeemable at any of the 6 All Pro Service Center locations. Visit www.allprodsm.com for details!

Just Clip It-Wednesday, April 9

Answer:

Just Clip It-Tuesday, April 8

Answer:  Foreigner-”I Want To Know What Love Is”

Just Clip It-Monday, April 7

Answer:  Styx-”Mr. Roboto”

Just Clip It-Friday, April 4

Answer:  Bananarama-”I Heard A Rumor”

Just Clip It – Thursday, April 3

Answer: Bruce Springsteen‘s “Pink Cadillac”

 

Just Clip It-Wednesday, April 2

Answer: Phil Collins – “Sussudio”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, April 1

Answer:  Beach Boys-”Kokomo”

Just Clip It-Monday, March 31

Answer:  Gap Band-”You Dropped A Bomb On Me”

Just Clip It-Friday, March 28

Answer:  Technotronic-”Pump Up the Jam”

Just Clip It-Thursday, March 27

Answer: Georgia Satellites-”Keep Your Hands To Yourself”

Recent Headlines

1 hour ago in Music

Chris Brown’s assault trial delayed again

Fresh
brown

The R&B singer's assault trial is facing a long delay.

today in Music

Rick Springfield embarking on solo tour

springfield

The "Jessie's Girl" hitmaker will head to his native Australia for a tour.

today in Viral Videos

It’s not Pitbull, it’s Amy Poehler

amy

Do you think she fooled anyone?