Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of April 14 This week win a gift certificate to Sun Seekers Tan Spa for a free spray tan or a free month of unlimited tanning! Get your tan on!
Redeemable at any Sun Seekers Tan Spa locations. Check out luvyourtan.com

Just Clip It-Friday, March 14

Answer:

Just Clip It-Thursday, March 13

Answer:  Rick Springfield-”Love Somebody”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, March 12

Answer:  Rick Springfield-”Don’t Talk To Strangers”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, March 11

Answer:  Rick Springfield-”Affair of the Heart”

Just Clip It-Monday, March 10

Answer:  Rick Springfield-”Jessie’s Girl”

Just Clip It-Friday, March 7

Answer:

Just Clip It-Thursday, March 6

Answer:  Madonna-”Papa Don’t Preach”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, March 5

Answer:  Tears for Fears-”Everybody Wants To Rule The World”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, March 4

Answer:  The Cars-”Drive”

Just Clip It-Monday, March 3

Answer:  En Vogue-”My Lovin’ (You’re Never Gonna Get It)”

Recent Headlines

yesterday in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

elvis

A look back on the Hollywood headlines of days gone by.

Friday in Viral Videos

When a brother loses a bet

Dance Bet

A guy loses a bet to his younger brother and must dance on a busy street corner for 30 minutes. What happens next is amazing.

Friday in Entertainment

REVIEW: Johnny Depp and crew fail at ‘Transcendence’

This image released by Warner Brothers Pictures shows Johnny Depp in a scene from the sci-fi thriller "Transcendence."

Johnny Depp falls short of greatness in his latest film, but at least it's not "Lone Ranger."