Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of November 10 This week win a signature service at Blo, Blow Dry Bar in Des Moines’ East Village! No cuts, no color, just wash, blow and go! Choose from 7 hairstyles. Perfect for the busy holiday season. Find them online at blomedry.com

Just Clip It-Friday, October 17

Answer:  Vanilla Ice-“Ice Ice Baby”

Just Clip It-Thursday, October 16

Answer:  Rolling Stones-“Start Me Up”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, October 15

Answer:  Kajagoogoo-“Too Shy”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, October 14

Answer:  Bryan Adams-“Heaven”

Just Clip It-Monday, October 13

Answer:  N’Sync-“It’s Gonna Be Me”

Just Clip It-Friday, October 10

Answer:  Denice Williams-“Let’s Hear It For The Boy”

Just Clip It-Thursday, October 9

Answer:  Belinda Carlisle-“I Get Weak”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, October 8

Answer:  Van Halen-“Dreams”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, October 7

Answer:  The Police-“Every Breath You Take”

Just Clip It-Monday, October 6

Answer:  Britney Spears-“Baby One More Time”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

Fresh
elvis

A look at the Hollywood headlines that went down in history.

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: Kids react to a realistic Barbie doll

19-overlay3

The Lammily doll wants to show children that average is beautiful.

in Entertainment

Amazon plans new streaming service

amazon

The new service will compete with Hulu and Netflix.

in Entertainment

REVIEW: Third installment of ‘Hunger Games’ doesn’t disappoint

In this image released by Lionsgate, Jennifer Lawrence portrays Katniss Everdeen, right, and Liam Hemsworth portrays Gale Hawthorne in a scene from "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1."

Reluctant hero Katniss Everdeen faces the broiling drama of a budding revolution in "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1."

in Entertainment

Modern version of ‘All in the Family’ in the works

allinthefamily

The groundbreaking '70s sitcom is being reworked for a 2015 audience.