Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of October 12This week win a maintenance package courtesy of Midas.

Includes a tire rotation, oil and filter change, and a courtesy check on your brakes, battery, air filter, fluids, and belts and hoses.

Just Clip It-Thursday, August 20

Answer:  Bananarama-“Cruel Summer”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, August 19

Answer:  Marcy Playground-“Sex and Candy”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, August 18


Just Clip It-Monday, August 17

Answer:  N’Sync-“Tearin’ Up My Heart”

Just Clip It-Friday, August 14

Answer:  The Mighty Mighty Bosstones-“The Impression That I Get”

Just Clip It-Thursday, August 13

Answer:  Eddie Money-“Take Me Home Tonight”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, August 12

Answer:  Paula Abdul-“Forever Your Girl”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, August 11

Answer:  Blondie-“Call Me”

Just Clip It-Monday, August 10

Answer: Talking Heads – “Burning Down the House” 

Just Clip It-Friday, August 7

Answer:  Will Smith-“Men in Black”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: Oct. 13


A look back on the Hollywood headlines that made history.

in Entertainment

Johnny Depp has no interest in an Oscar


The "Pirates of the Caribbean" star is hotly tipped to be a contender at the next Academy Awards after receiving critical acclaim for his role as notorious gangster James 'Whitey' Bulger in "Black Mass."

in Music

Bruno Mars producing TV comedy series


The pop star is branching out into TV production.

in Music

Janet Jackson sets new records


The R&B icon debuts "Unbreakable," the follow-up to 2008's "Discipline," at No. 1.

in Entertainment

‘Game of Thrones’ star Natalie Dormer is used to being compared to a pig


There's an uncanny similarity between the actress and "The Muppets" star Kermit the Frog's new girlfriend Denise.