Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of August 31 This week win an oil change from Midas!

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 21

Answer:  U2-“Pride(In The Name of Love)”

Just Clip It-Monday, July 20

Answer: Haddaway-“What Is Love”

Just Clip It-Friday, July 17

Answer:  Will Smith And D.J. Jazzy Jeff-“Summertime”

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 16

Answer:  New Edition-“Mr. Telephone Man”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 14

Answer:  Sheena Easton-“Sugar Walls”

Just Clip It-Monday, July 13

Answer:  R.E.M.-“It’s the End Of The World As We Know It”

Just Clip It-Friday, July 10

Answer:  Go West-“King of Wishful Thinking”

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 9

Answer:  Billy Ocean-“There’ll Be Sad Songs”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, July 8

Answer:  Aqua-“Barbie Girl”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 7

Answer:  Deele-“Two Occasions”

Recent Headlines

in Music

WATCH: Justin Bieber and Questlove drum battle

16-overlay6

Justin Bieber and The Root's Questlove have a drum-off on "Late Night with Jimmy Fallon."

in Entertainment

Chris Evans makes ‘Marvel’-ous directoral debut

17-overlay6

The "Before We Go" director talks about pulling his film together and how being in the Marvel world makes it easier to get movies off the ground.

in Entertainment

Love Hulu but hate the ads?

hulu

Hulu is rolling out an ad-free version of its subscription service.

in Entertainment

Cate Blanchett to play Lucille Ball in new biopic

cateblanchett

The movie will chronicle the entertainer's 20-year marriage to Desi Arnaz, her "I Love Lucy" co-star.

in Music

Avril Lavigne splits from Chad Kroeger

25-overlay3

The "Sk8er Boi" hitmaker, 30, wed the Nickelback frontman, 40, in July, 2013 after a whirlwind romance.