Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of April 14 This week win a gift certificate to Sun Seekers Tan Spa for a free spray tan or a free month of unlimited tanning! Get your tan on!
Redeemable at any Sun Seekers Tan Spa locations. Check out luvyourtan.com

Just Clip It-Tuesday, February 25

Answer:  N’Sync-”Tearin’ Up My Heart”

Just Clip It-Monday, February 24

Answer:  Milli Vanilli-”Girl You Know It’s True”

Just Clip It-Friday, February 21

Answer:  Paul McCartney with Michael Jackson-”Say Say Say”

Just Clip It-Thursday, February 20

Answer:  Will Smith-”Men In Black”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, February 19

Answer: Jody Watley-”Looking For A New Love”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, February 18

Answer:  Devo-”Whip It”

Just Clip It-Monday, February 17

Answer:  Nu Shooz-”I Can’t Wait”

Just Clip It-Friday, February 14

Answer:  Michael Jackson-”P.Y.T.(Pretty Young Thing)”

Just Clip It-Thursday, February 13

Answer:  Bon Jovi-”Bad Medicine”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, February 12

Answer: Foreigner-”Urgent”

Recent Headlines

1 hour ago in Music

Imagine Dragons star recognized by Songwriters Hall of Fame

Fresh
danreynolds

Frontman Dan Reynolds is set to receive the prestigious Hal David Starlight Award at the 2014 Songwriters Hall of Fame Gala.

today in Entertainment

Will Ferrell and John C. Reilly re-team for new comedy

ferrell

The duo are teaming up on the big screen for a third time in a new comedy.

today in Music

Jay Z and Beyoncé team up for summer tour

beyonce

The power couple plans to take their talents on the road together this summer.