Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of September 15 This week a four pack of tickets to see Tiffany at The Garden this Saturday night, September 20th! Tickets available at grdn.com

Just Clip It-Friday, July 18

Answer:  Backstreet Boys-“Everybody”

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 17

Answer:  Prince-“Let’s Go Crazy”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, July 16

Answer:  Toto-“Africa”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 15

Answer: Duran Duran – “Save A Prayer”

Just Clip It-Monday, July 14

Answer:  Haddaway-“What Is Love”

Just Clip It-Friday, July 11

Answer:  Bon Jovi-“Livin’ On A Prayer”

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 10

Answer:  Robert Plant-“Tall Cool One”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, July 9

Answer:  The Bangles-“Manic Monday”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 8

Answer: “Shout” by Tears for Fears

Just Clip It-Monday, July 7

Answer:  Bobby Brown-“Every Little Step”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

mondaynight

A look back on the Hollywood headlines that made history.

in Entertainment

It’s been 30 years since ‘The Cosby Show’ debuted

cosby

Here are some of our favorite moments from one of America's favorite TV families.

in Music

New Queen album features Michael Jackson collaboration

25-overlay3

The track features vocals from late Queen frontman Freddie Mercury and the King of Pop.