Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of October 20 This week a four pack of tickets to Scheels Private After Hours Event on Sunday, November 9th from 6:30-9:30!

Just Clip It-Thursday, August 21

Answer:  Kenny Loggins-“Footloose”

Just Clip It- Tuesday, August 19

Answer: New Edition – “Mr. Telephone Man”

Just Clip It- Monday, August 18

Answer: “Stray Cat Strut” – Stray Cats

Just Clip It-Friday, August 15

Answer:  Autograph-“Turn Up the Radio”

Just Clip It-Thursday, August 14

Answer:  Britney Spears-“Baby One More Time”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, August 13

Answer:  Montell Jordan-“This Is How We Do It”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, August 12

Answer:  Flock of Seagulls-“I Ran (So Far Away)”

Just Clip It-Monday, August 11

Answer: “Uptown Girl” – Billy Joel 

Just Clip It-Friday, August 8

Answer:

Just Clip It-Thursday, August 7

Answer:  MC Hammer-“Can’t Touch This”

Recent Headlines

in Music

Ariana Grande, Meghan Trainor to appear at CMAs

Fresh
ariana

The singers are bringing a little pop to the 48th annual Country Music Awards, performing with Little Big Town and Miranda Lambert.

in Entertainment

Fashion icon Oscar de la Renta dead at 82

Fresh
oscardelarenta

He dressed American first ladies and Hollywood stars, to become one of the most sought-after designers of the last half-century.

in Sports, Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: College mascots ‘Shake It Off’ parody

Fresh
12-overlay3

Big Ten mascots show off their dance moves to Taylor Swift's "Shake It Off."