Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of January 26 This week win a 4 pack of tickets to Disney Jr. Live: Pirate and Princess Adventure!

Just Clip It-Tuesday, November 4

Answer:  Gloria Estefan/Miami Sound Machine-“Get On Your Feet”

Just Clip It-Monday, November 3

Answer:  K-Ci & JoJo-“All My Life”

Just Clip It-Friday, October 31

Answer:  Blondie-“Rapture”

Just Clip It-Thursday, October 30

Answer:  Michael Jackson-“Thriller”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, October 29

Answer:  Bow Wow Wow-“I Want Candy”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, October 28

Answer:  D.J. Jazzy Jeff and the Fresh Prince-“Nightmare On My Street”

Just Clip It-Monday, October 27

Answer:  Rockwell with Michael Jackson-“Somebody’s Watching Me”

Just Clip It-Friday, October 24

Answer:  Kim Carnes-“Bette Davis Eyes”

Just Clip It-Thursday, October 23

Answer:  L.L. Cool J-“I Need Love”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, October 22

Answer:  Hall and Oates-“You Make My Dreams Come True”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

More clues point to an all-girl ‘Ghostbusters’

kristenwiig

Director Paul Feig has teased fans with his latest "Ghostbusters" casting coup.

in Entertainment

Star-studded cast bringing back ‘Wet Hot American Summer’

25-overlay9

Bradley Cooper, Elizabeth Banks, and Paul Rudd will officially reprise their roles from the 2001 cult comedy.

in Entertainment, Sports

Chocolate maker trolls Patriots with ‘deflated football’ candy

sarrischocolate

The chocolate football with a big dent in its side is good enough to (ch)eat!

in Entertainment

Chris Pratt the favorite to take on ‘Indiana Jones’ remake

chrispratt

The "Guardians of the Galaxy" star is the latest frontrunner to lead a planned Disney remake.

in Entertainment

Liam Hemsworth might take over for Will Smith in ‘Independence Day’ sequel

liamhemsworth

Jeff Goldblum and Bill Pullman are expected to return in "ID Forever," which is slated for a 2016 release.