Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of March 23 This week win a 4-pack of Ultimate Dinosaur Tickets! At the Science Center of Iowa, ends April 12th.

Just Clip It-Thursday, January 15

Answer:

Just Clip It-Wednesday, January 14

Answer:  Scorpians-“Rock You Like A Hurricane”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, January 13

Answer:  Emeli Sande-“Next To Me”

Just Clip It-Monday, January 12

Answer:  Salt N Pepa-“Let’s Talk About Sex”

Just Clip It-Friday, January 9

Answer:  Notorious BIG/Puff Daddy-“Mo Money Mo Problems”

Just Clip It-Thursday, January 8

Answer:  Information Society-“What’s On Your Mind (Pure Energy)

Just Clip It-Wednesday, January 7

Answer: Bobby Brown –  “Don’t Be Cruel”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, January 6

Answer:  Ricky Martin-“Livin’ La Vida Loca”

Just Clip It-Monday, January 5

Answer: Ace of Base-“The Sign”

Just Clip It-Friday, December 19

Answer:  Soul II Soul-“Back to Life”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: April 1

bowie

A look back at the Hollywood headlines from years past.

in Music

One Direction starts work on first album as a foursome

directionfans

Just days after the departure of Zayn Malik, the remaining members of 1D are back in the studio.

in Entertainment

Easy April Fools’ Day pranks

aprilfools

Looking for a quick and easy way to pull a fast one? Check out these perfect pranks for kids, coworkers, and friends.

in Music

Iggy Azalea stepping behind the camera

iggyazalea

The rapper will direct the music video for her much-anticipated "Pretty Girls" duet with Britney Spears.

in Entertainment

Robin Williams’ image cannot be used for 25 years

Actor and comedian Robin Williams poses during a press tour promoting his new movie "License To Wed" in Santa Monica, Calif., Friday, June 15, 2007.

The "Mrs. Doubtfire" star will not appear in any form of publicity until 2039.