Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of September 29 This week a pair of tickets to the NBA Preseason Game with the Denver Nuggets vs Golden State Warriors at Wells Fargo Arena on Thursday, October 16 at 7pm. Tickets available at dahlstickets.com

Just Clip It-Wednesday, July 16

Answer:  Toto-“Africa”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 15

Answer: Duran Duran – “Save A Prayer”

Just Clip It-Monday, July 14

Answer:  Haddaway-“What Is Love”

Just Clip It-Friday, July 11

Answer:  Bon Jovi-“Livin’ On A Prayer”

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 10

Answer:  Robert Plant-“Tall Cool One”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, July 9

Answer:  The Bangles-“Manic Monday”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 8

Answer: “Shout” by Tears for Fears

Just Clip It-Monday, July 7

Answer:  Bobby Brown-“Every Little Step”

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 3

Answer:  Stray Cats-“(She’s) Sexy + 17″

Just Clip It-Wednesday, July 2

Answer:

Recent Headlines

in Sports, Viral Videos

John Oliver explains English soccer

Fresh
20-overlay

The "Last Week Tonight" host explains the class system of English soccer to David Letterman.

in Entertainment

Jimmy Kimmel is the Internet’s most dangerous man

kimmel

Searching for the late-night comedian may be hazardous to your hard drive.

in Entertainment

‘Rush Hour’ could be headed to the small screen

rushhour

The series will reportedly follow the style of the movies.