Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of August 3Win a pair of tickets to see Better than Ezra at Nitefall on the River Sunday August 16th at the Simon Estes Amphitheater.

Doors open at 6 – Show Starts at 7pm

Tickets available at ticket fly .com

Just Clip It-Monday, April 27

Answer:  C+C Music Factory-“Gonna Make You Sweat”

Just Clip It-Friday, April 24

Answer:  Sheena Easton-“Strut”

Just Clip It-Thursday, April 23

Answer:  Bangles-“Eternal Flame”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, April 22

Answer:  Power Station-“Some Like It Hot”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, April 21

Answer:  Jane Child-“Don’t Wanna Fall In Love”

Just Clip It-Monday, April 20

Answer:  Jody Watley-“Looking For A New Love”

Just Clip It-Thursday, April 16

Answer:  Mary Jane Girls-“In My House”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, April 15

Answer:

Just Clip It-Tuesday, April 14

Answer:  The Cars-“Shake It Up”

Just Clip It-Monday, April 13

Answer:  The Romantics-“What I Like About You”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: Aug. 5

Fresh
dickclark

A look back on the headlines that made Hollywood history.

in Entertainment

‘Empire’ creators face lawsuit over Cookie

empire

Sophia Eggleston, of Detroit, Michigan has filed a $300 million lawsuit claiming the show's central character Cookie, played by Taraji P. Henson, is so similar to her that creator Lee Daniels must have used her as his muse.

in Entertainment

Robert Downey, Jr. is laughing all the way to the bank

robertdowney

The "Iron Man" star is once again Hollywood's highest paid man.

in Music

Zayn Malik is single

zaynmalik

The former One Direction star has called off his engagement.

in Entertainment

‘Dungeons & Dragons’ coming to the big screen

dungeonsanddragons

Warner Brothers says the popular fantasy role-playing game is being converted into a feature film.