Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of October 20 This week a four pack of tickets to Scheels Private After Hours Event on Sunday, November 9th from 6:30-9:30!

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 22

Answer:  Weird Al Yankovic-“Eat It”

Just Clip It-Monday, July 21

Answer:  New Kid on The Block-“The Right Stuff”

Just Clip It-Friday, July 18

Answer:  Backstreet Boys-“Everybody”

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 17

Answer:  Prince-“Let’s Go Crazy”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, July 16

Answer:  Toto-“Africa”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 15

Answer: Duran Duran – “Save A Prayer”

Just Clip It-Monday, July 14

Answer:  Haddaway-“What Is Love”

Just Clip It-Friday, July 11

Answer:  Bon Jovi-“Livin’ On A Prayer”

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 10

Answer:  Robert Plant-“Tall Cool One”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, July 9

Answer:  The Bangles-“Manic Monday”

Recent Headlines

in Viral Videos

WATCH: ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’ Halloween house

15-overlay4

The decorations and synchronized light display on this house is so impressive, we won't even ask for candy.

in Entertainment

Bryan Cranston laughs off ‘Breaking Bad’ toy controversy

breaking

A Florida mom wants action figures from the popular series banned from Toys 'R' Us stores.

in Viral Videos

Brad Pitt in ‘Furby’

17-overlay1

What if the WWII tank movie was remade with the furry toys?