Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of August 31 This week win an oil change from Midas!

Just Clip It-Friday, May 29

Answer:  N’Sync-“I Want You Back”

Just Clip It-Thursday, May 28

Answer:  Peter Gabriel-“In Your Eyes”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, May 27

Answer:  R.E.M.-“Stand”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, May 26

Answer:  Police-“Don’t Stand So Close To Me”

Just Clip It-Friday, May 22

Answer:  Red Hot Chili Peppers-“Give It Away”

Just Clip It-Thursday, May 21

Answer:  John Mellencamp-“Hurts So Good”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, May 20

Answer:  Phil Collins-“Don’t Lose My Number”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, May 19

Answer:  Falco-“Rock Me Amadeus”

Just Clip It-Monday, May 18

Answer:  Mariah Carey-“Always Be My Baby”

Just Clip It-Friday, May 15

Answer:  Motley Crue-“Girls, Girls, Girls”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Chris Evans makes ‘Marvel’-ous directoral debut

Fresh
17-overlay6

The "Before We Go" director talks about pulling his film together and how being in the Marvel world makes it easier to get movies off the ground.

in Entertainment

Love Hulu but hate the ads?

hulu

Hulu is rolling out an ad-free version of its subscription service.

in Entertainment

Cate Blanchett to play Lucille Ball in new biopic

cateblanchett

The movie will chronicle the entertainer's 20-year marriage to Desi Arnaz, her "I Love Lucy" co-star.

in Music

Avril Lavigne splits from Chad Kroeger

25-overlay3

The "Sk8er Boi" hitmaker, 30, wed the Nickelback frontman, 40, in July, 2013 after a whirlwind romance.

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: Stephen Colbert takes on Jeb Bush’s VIP ticket offer

14-overlay1

For a $3 campaign donation, you can enter a raffle for a VIP ticket to the very first "Late Show With Stephen Colbert." Great idea ... but maybe you should have asked the show host first.