Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of October 29 This week win a $25 gift card to the East Village Spa, voted Best Day Spa in Des Moines!

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 31

Answer:  Pat Benatar-“Fire and Ice”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, July 30

Answer:  Glenn Frey-“You Belong To The City”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 29

Answer:  Tiffany-“I Think We’re Alone Now”

Just Clip It-Friday, July 25

Answer:  Marky Mark and the Funky Bunch-“Good Vibrations”

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 24

Answer:  Debbie Gibson-“Only In My Dreams”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, July 23

Answer:  Van Halen-“Panama”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 22

Answer:  Weird Al Yankovic-“Eat It”

Just Clip It-Monday, July 21

Answer:  New Kid on The Block-“The Right Stuff”

Just Clip It-Friday, July 18

Answer:  Backstreet Boys-“Everybody”

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 17

Answer:  Prince-“Let’s Go Crazy”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment, Viral Videos

WATCH: Ice Cube teaches Elmo a new word

Fresh
11-overlay2

There was a time when parents would have freaked out to hear their kids were learning words from Ice Cube.

in Music

Meghan Trainor has beat Michael Jackson

Fresh
trainor

The "All About That Bass" singer is the first Epic Records artist to score eight weeks at No. 1 on the pop charts.

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: Daniel Radcliffe ‘raps’ the alphabet

Fresh
17-overlay3

The "Harry Potter" star performs the tongue-twisting "Alphabet Aerobics" and it's hilarious.