Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of February 23 This week win a 4 pack of tickets to the Ultimate Dinosaur Exhibit at the Science Center of Iowa! Now through April 12th. Tickets available at sciowa.org

Just Clip It-Tuesday, November 4

Answer:  Gloria Estefan/Miami Sound Machine-“Get On Your Feet”

Just Clip It-Monday, November 3

Answer:  K-Ci & JoJo-“All My Life”

Just Clip It-Friday, October 31

Answer:  Blondie-“Rapture”

Just Clip It-Thursday, October 30

Answer:  Michael Jackson-“Thriller”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, October 29

Answer:  Bow Wow Wow-“I Want Candy”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, October 28

Answer:  D.J. Jazzy Jeff and the Fresh Prince-“Nightmare On My Street”

Just Clip It-Monday, October 27

Answer:  Rockwell with Michael Jackson-“Somebody’s Watching Me”

Just Clip It-Friday, October 24

Answer:  Kim Carnes-“Bette Davis Eyes”

Just Clip It-Thursday, October 23

Answer:  L.L. Cool J-“I Need Love”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, October 22

Answer:  Hall and Oates-“You Make My Dreams Come True”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: Feb. 27

rogers

A walk down Hollywood's memory lane.

in Entertainment

We’re going to keep on ‘Keeping Up’ with Kardashians

kimkardashian

Reality TV's most famous family is sticking around for four more years.

in Entertainment, Weird

Forget the Double-Down, KFC launches edible coffee cups

kfccup

Kentucky Fried Chicken is testing edible coffee cups in some of its stores. Maybe next they'll try edible chicken.

in Entertainment

Drew Barrymore plans tell-all book of essays

barrymore

The "Charlie's Angels" star will lift the lid on the details of her wild youth and Hollywood career.

in Entertainment

Lupita Nyong’o’s $150K Oscar dress missing

lupita

The stunning gown, adorned with 6,000 pearls, went missing from her Hollywood hotel room.