Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of October 20 This week a four pack of tickets to Scheels Private After Hours Event on Sunday, November 9th from 6:30-9:30!

Just Clip It-Friday, July 25

Answer:  Marky Mark and the Funky Bunch-“Good Vibrations”

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 24

Answer:  Debbie Gibson-“Only In My Dreams”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, July 23

Answer:  Van Halen-“Panama”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 22

Answer:  Weird Al Yankovic-“Eat It”

Just Clip It-Monday, July 21

Answer:  New Kid on The Block-“The Right Stuff”

Just Clip It-Friday, July 18

Answer:  Backstreet Boys-“Everybody”

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 17

Answer:  Prince-“Let’s Go Crazy”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, July 16

Answer:  Toto-“Africa”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 15

Answer: Duran Duran – “Save A Prayer”

Just Clip It-Monday, July 14

Answer:  Haddaway-“What Is Love”

Recent Headlines

in Music

17 pictures of Katy Perry on her 30th birthday

katyperry

The pop princess is saying goodbye to her 20s.

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

beatles

A look back on some of Hollywood's most memorable moments.

in Music

Taylor Swift ‘Shakes Off’ country image

taylorswift

The "Shake It Off" singer fought with her record label to ditch her country girl image and become a pop star.