Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of October 20 This week a four pack of tickets to Scheels Private After Hours Event on Sunday, November 9th from 6:30-9:30!

Just Clip It-Friday, July 11

Answer:  Bon Jovi-“Livin’ On A Prayer”

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 10

Answer:  Robert Plant-“Tall Cool One”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, July 9

Answer:  The Bangles-“Manic Monday”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 8

Answer: “Shout” by Tears for Fears

Just Clip It-Monday, July 7

Answer:  Bobby Brown-“Every Little Step”

Just Clip It-Thursday, July 3

Answer:  Stray Cats-“(She’s) Sexy + 17″

Just Clip It-Wednesday, July 2

Answer:

Just Clip It-Tuesday, July 1

Answer:  Cyndi Lauper-“Girls Just Wanna Have Fun”

Just Clip It-Monday, June 30

Answer:  After The Fire-“Der Kommissar”

Just Clip It-Friday, June 27

Answer:  Power Station-“Get It On(Bang A Gong)”

Recent Headlines

in Music

17 pictures of Katy Perry on her 30th birthday

katyperry

The pop princess is saying goodbye to her 20s.

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

beatles

A look back on some of Hollywood's most memorable moments.

in Music

Taylor Swift ‘Shakes Off’ country image

taylorswift

The "Shake It Off" singer fought with her record label to ditch her country girl image and become a pop star.