Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of February 23 This week win a 4 pack of tickets to the Ultimate Dinosaur Exhibit at the Science Center of Iowa! Now through April 12th. Tickets available at sciowa.org

Just Clip It-Wednesday, October 22

Answer:  Hall and Oates-“You Make My Dreams Come True”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, October 21

Answer:  Animotion-“Room To Move”

Just Clip It-Monday, October 20

Answer:  Huey Lewis and the News-“The Power of Love”

Just Clip It-Friday, October 17

Answer:  Vanilla Ice-“Ice Ice Baby”

Just Clip It-Thursday, October 16

Answer:  Rolling Stones-“Start Me Up”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, October 15

Answer:  Kajagoogoo-“Too Shy”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, October 14

Answer:  Bryan Adams-“Heaven”

Just Clip It-Monday, October 13

Answer:  N’Sync-“It’s Gonna Be Me”

Just Clip It-Friday, October 10

Answer:  Denice Williams-“Let’s Hear It For The Boy”

Just Clip It-Thursday, October 9

Answer:  Belinda Carlisle-“I Get Weak”

Recent Headlines

in Music

Turn it down: Study says millions at risk for hearing loss

earphones

A new study shows almost half of all 12 to 35-year-olds listen to unsafe levels of music on their personal audio devices or cellphones.

in Entertainment, Viral Videos

What color is this dress?

19-overlay6

The "great dress debate" has been dividing the Internet. Are you team #WhiteandGold or team #BlueandBlack?

in Entertainment

PHOTOS: Leonard Nimoy through the years

AP8209190316_5

Although he capped his "Star Trek" run with a notable career as both an actor and director, in the public's mind he will always be Spock.

in Entertainment

‘Star Trek’ star Leonard Nimoy dead at 83

nimoy

The world famous Mr. Spock has passed away.

in Music

Rock ‘n’ roll dreams come true for adults at Minnesota camp

rockcamp

Just because you have a family and a mortgage doesn't mean you can't rock and roll.