Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of February 1 Win a 4 pack of tickets to Mixology at the Science Center of Iowa on Friday, 2/5!

Just Clip It-Tuesday, September 15

Answer:  Backstreet Boys-“Everybody”

Just Clip It-Monday, September 14

Answer:  Boyz II Men-“Motownphilly”

Just Clip It-Friday, September 11

Answer:  Destiny’s Child-“Jumpin,Jumpin”

Just Clip It-Thursday, September 10

Answer:  Skid Row-“18 and Life”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, September 9

Answer:  Tina Turner-“Better Be Good To Me”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, September 8

Answer:  Shalamar-“Dancing In The Sheets”

Just Clip It-Friday, September 4

Answer:  Def Leppard-“Rock of Ages”

Just Clip It-Thursday, September 3

Answer:  Journey-“Open Arms”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, September 2

Answer:  Crowded House-“Don’t Dream It’s Over”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, September 1

Answer:  Billy Ocean-“Loverboy”

What's Hot on STAR

Big Ken and Colleen’s Celebrity Garden

homeandgardenshow16

Vote for Big Ken & Colleen’s Celebrity Garden at the Des Moines Home & Garden Show, February 11-14 at the Iowa Events Center. If they win, they will donate $300 to charity.

Prairie Meadows Lip Sync Battle

PMlipsyncbattle-FI

Lip sync to win cash!

Hire Me Iowa

HireMeIowa_620x400_final

Looking for a job around the Des Moines area? Check out our current job listings here.

STAR Email Club

:Star_EmailClub-01

Join now for your shot at concert tickets, CDs, movie passes & more!

Recent Headlines

3 hours ago in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: Feb. 8

carlysimon

A look back on some of Hollywoods memorable milestones.

8 hours ago in Entertainment

Doritos, Esurance early ad winners on social media during Super Bowl

beyonce

From the cute and trendy to the downright creepy, Super Bowl 50 was full of ads to remember - and a few that we'd like to forget.