Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of September 28 WIn a pair of tickets to Night Eyes at Blank Park Zoo! More information at blank park zoo . com

Just Clip It-Tuesday, June 9

Answer:  Sammy Hagar-“Your Love Is Driving Me Crazy”

Just Clip It-Monday, June 8

Answer:  Tina Turner-“Private Dancer”

Just Clip It-Friday, June 5

Answer:  Whitesnake-“Is This Love?”

Just Clip It-Thursday, June 4

Answer:  Madonna-“Express Yourself”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, June 3

Answer:  Jimmy Ray-“Are You Jimmy Ray?”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, June 2

Answer: Donna Summer – “She Works Hard For the Money”

Just Clip It-Monday, June 1

Answer:  Jamiroquai-“Virtual Insantity”

Just Clip It-Friday, May 29

Answer:  N’Sync-“I Want You Back”

Just Clip It-Thursday, May 28

Answer:  Peter Gabriel-“In Your Eyes”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, May 27

Answer:  R.E.M.-“Stand”

Recent Headlines

in Music

TOP 10: Count down the hottest songs this week


The top 10 songs from the Billboard Hot 100 chart for the week ending Oct. 3.

in Entertainment

REVIEW: Veteran cast can’t save ‘The Martian’


It has all the earmarks of a blockbuster, but still can't shake the feeling of missed opportunity.

in Entertainment

WHAT’S ON: New on Netflix, Amazon & Hulu in October


Get your remotes ready for a binge-worthy weekend of new movies and TV shows.

in Music

Rolling Stones get their own Cuervo bottle


The tequila maker is paying tribute to the rockers and their 1972 North American tour.

in Entertainment

‘The Walk’ puts audiences on edge


"The Walk," out in theaters on Friday, tells the story of the quirky Philippe Petit and a misty August morning in 1974 when he strung cables between the Twin Towers and walked across the gaping void.