Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of August 3Win a pair of tickets to see Better than Ezra at Nitefall on the River Sunday August 16th at the Simon Estes Amphitheater.

Doors open at 6 – Show Starts at 7pm

Tickets available at ticket fly .com

Just Clip It-Tuesday, March 24

Answer:  Dexy’s Midnight Runners-“Come On Eileen”

Just Clip It-Monday, March 23

Answer:  Real McCoy-“Another Night”

Just Clip It-Friday, March 20

Answer:

Just Clip It-Thursday, March 19

Answer: “The One I Love” – R.E.M.

Just Clip It-Wednesday, March 18

Answer:  The Jets-“Rocket 2 U”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, March 17

Answer:  John Parr-“Naughty Naughty”

Just Clip It-Monday, March 16

Answer:  Joan Jett and the Blackhearts-“I Hate Myself For Loving You”

Just Clip It-Thursday, March 12

Answer:  Ratt-“Round and Round”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, March 11

Answer:

Just Clip It-Tuesday, March 10

Answer:

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment, Sports

Ronda Rousey biopic in the works

rrousey

Paramount executives have picked up the rights to the 28-year-old's autobiography.

in Entertainment

Ben Stiller back as dimwitted male model in ‘Zoolander 2′ trailer

13-overlay1

The sequel to the 2001 comedy is still several months away but with one-liners like these, we can't wait.

in Entertainment

Jon Stewart prepares to sign off

15-overlay2

After 15 years, the comedian will bid farewell as he hosts his final "Daily Show."

in Music

Lawmakers at odds over Billy Joel highway

billyjoel

The argument over naming a highway for "The Piano Man" has sparked a debate over whether roads should be named for the living or only the dead.

in Music

Chris Brown’s ex wants supervised visits for their daughter

chrisbrown

The "Loyal" hitmaker wants the courts to establish official paternity of his one-year-old daughter and is fighting a request for increased child support.