Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of August 25 This week a four pack of tickets to the Vintage and Made Fair, on September 6th -7th at Vintage Jordan Camp. (2251 Fuller Road) Get more details at www.vintageandmadefair.com

Just Clip It-Wednesday, April 30

Answer:  Queen-”Bohemian Rhapsody”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, April 29

Answer:  Queen-”Crazy Little Thing Called Love”

Just Clip It-Monday, April 28

Answer:

Just Clip It-Friday, April 25

Answer:  Tom Petty-”Runnin’ Down A Dream”

Just Clip It-Thursday, April 24

Answer: Laura Branigan – “Gloria”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, April 23

Answer:  Phil Collins-”I Missed Again”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, April 22

Answer:  Rick Astley-”Together Forever”

Just Clip It-Monday, April 21

Answer:  Lita Ford-”Kiss Me Deadly”

Just Clip It-Friday, April 18

Answer:  Madonna-”Express Yourself”

Just Clip It-Thursday, April 17

Answer:  Britney Spears-”(You Drive Me) Crazy”

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Today’s celebrity birthdays

Fresh
sela

See which celebrities will be blowing out candles today.

in Entertainment

Jennifer Lawrence threatens action over nude photos

jlaw

Lawrence's representative has threatened to prosecute those behind a nude photo leak affecting dozens of A-list celebrities.

in Entertainment

Family of seriously ill Joan Rivers ‘keeping fingers crossed’

joan-melissa

Joan Rivers remains in serious condition after suffering cardiac arrest.