Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of August 11 This week a pair of tickets to see Atmosphere for Nitefall On the River on Saturday, August 23rd at 7:30 pm, at Simon Estes Amphitheater. Get tickets now at www.ticketfly.com

Just Clip It-Monday, April 21

Answer:  Lita Ford-”Kiss Me Deadly”

Just Clip It-Friday, April 18

Answer:  Madonna-”Express Yourself”

Just Clip It-Thursday, April 17

Answer:  Britney Spears-”(You Drive Me) Crazy”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, April 16

Answer:  Ace of Base -” All That She Wants”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, April 15

Answer:  Mr. Mister-”Is It Love”

Just Clip It-Monday, April 14

Answer:  Donna Summer-”She Works Hard For the Money”

Just Clip It-Friday, April 11

Answer:

Just Clip It-Thursday, April 10

Answer:  Foreigner-”Juke Box Hero”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, April 9

Answer:

Just Clip It-Tuesday, April 8

Answer:  Foreigner-”I Want To Know What Love Is”

Recent Headlines

in Viral Videos

Robin Williams musical tribute: ‘Seize the Day’

24-overlay5

Robin Williams' best films are remixed and set to music in this awesome Melodysheep tribute.

in Viral Videos

Foo Fighters spoof ‘Carrie’ for the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge

21-overlay6

Dave Grohl and the Foo Fighters put the most creative spin on the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge yet! We'll never see "Carrie" the same way again.

in Music

Justin Bieber sued again

bieber

The troubled pop star faces yet another lawsuit from an angry photographer.