Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of April 13This week win a pair of tickets to Belinda Carlisle at Capital City Pride June 12th – 14th!

Just Clip It-Thursday, December 4

Answer:  Prince-“Kiss”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, December 3

Answer:

Just Clip It-Tuesday, December 2

Answer:  J. Geils Band-“Centerfold”

Just Clip It-Monday, December 1

Answer:  Expose-“Come Go With Me”

Just Clip It-Friday, November 14

Answer:  Hall & Oates-“Maneater”

Just Clip It-Thursday, November 13

Answer:  The Honeydrippers-“Sea Of Love”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, November 12

Answer:  Fatboy Slim-“Praise You”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, November 11

Answer:  INXS-“What You Need”

Just Clip It-Monday, November 10

Answer:  Next-“Too Close”

Just Clip It-Friday, November 7

Answer:

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

roseanne

A walk down Hollywood's memory lane.

in Music

This week’s top pop songs

maroon5

LISTEN: This week's top pop songs, according to the latest Billboard chart.

in Music

Record Store Day celebrates all things indie

recordstoreday

Record Store Day celebrates thousands of independent music stores across America.

in Music

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inducts its 30th class

joanjettbilliejoarmstrong

Green Day, Joan Jett, Lou Reed, Ringo Starr and others will be welcomed as the 2015 inductees into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.

in Music

Hear a decade of hits in this epic Carrie Underwood mashup

13-overlay3

DJ Earworm mixes up the"Before He Cheats" singer's biggest hits.