Just Clip it

Just Clip It

Week of October 12This week win a maintenance package courtesy of Midas.

Includes a tire rotation, oil and filter change, and a courtesy check on your brakes, battery, air filter, fluids, and belts and hoses.

Just Clip It-Tuesday, June 2

Answer: Donna Summer – “She Works Hard For the Money”

Just Clip It-Monday, June 1

Answer:  Jamiroquai-“Virtual Insantity”

Just Clip It-Friday, May 29

Answer:  N’Sync-“I Want You Back”

Just Clip It-Thursday, May 28

Answer:  Peter Gabriel-“In Your Eyes”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, May 27

Answer:  R.E.M.-“Stand”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, May 26

Answer:  Police-“Don’t Stand So Close To Me”

Just Clip It-Friday, May 22

Answer:  Red Hot Chili Peppers-“Give It Away”

Just Clip It-Thursday, May 21

Answer:  John Mellencamp-“Hurts So Good”

Just Clip It-Wednesday, May 20

Answer:  Phil Collins-“Don’t Lose My Number”

Just Clip It-Tuesday, May 19

Answer:  Falco-“Rock Me Amadeus”

Recent Headlines

in Music

Bobby Brown working on ‘unvarnished’ memoir


Get ready for a "raw and unvarnished" memoir by Bobby Brown.

in Entertainment

Another George R.R. Martin TV adaptation is in the works


"Game of Thrones" author George R.R. Martin is throwing his support behind a planned TV adaptation of his 1988 novel "The Skin Trade."

in Music

Phil Collins is writing his life story


The "In The Air Tonight" singer will go on the record about his life in music, "warts and all."

in Music

One Direction teases fans with new track names


We are still five weeks away from One Direction's new album, and we're already finding out the names of our new favorite songs we've never heard.

in Music, Entertainment

Chrissy Teigen and John Legend are having a baby


The R&B star and the cover girl are pregnant, just weeks after the couple revealed they had been struggling to conceive.