Karess Carter

Karess Carter

Karess Carter's Blog

titan2

Monday, August 31, 201508/31/2015

I did it! Titan Mob is complete!

Hardest thing I’ve ever done. Simply put. I still can’t believe I did it. Saturday was the Titan Mob that…

eddie trunk

Tuesday, August 25, 201508/25/2015

Family, challenges and accepting help

We have a lot to address in this blog, so it’s going to be a long rambling one. There is…

lifeofdillon

Friday, August 21, 201508/21/2015

Life of Dillon in the STAR Studio!

I had the chance to meet an amazing group of guys today…Life of Dillon! I can’t tell you how excited…

Karess photo

Tuesday, August 18, 201508/18/2015

Eddie Trunk talks about Sunday’s Rock A Thon at the Iowa State Fair

As a music fan, it is no surprise that I am sort of stalking Eddie Trunk. He has a career…

Karess 5K june

Monday, August 17, 201508/17/2015

Saturday I am challenging myself once again!

I threw out my rally cry for motivation last week. I am challenging myself with the Fairgrounds 5K on Saturday.…

Karess photo

Tuesday, August 11, 201508/11/2015

A little update on my journey to living better

The scale isn’t moving. That is a fact. And I’m ok with that. (For the most part,  I mean honestly…

Thursday, July 30, 201507/30/2015

Meghan Trainor as a Peanuts character?

I came across this story which has me giggling. Meghan Trainor is doing a new song which will be featured…

karess with kacy

Thursday, July 23, 201507/23/2015

Where I am, and where I plan to be

Most of you know that I have made some changes in my life, in an effort to become healthier. I’ve…

11401523_10205288007334428_8692088446755186541_n

Thursday, June 25, 201506/25/2015

Our Omaha Adventure-Part 3

By now I hope you have had a chance to check out my blog about our Omaha Adventure! Part One…

Rob Thomas_M and G_2O7A5133-M

Monday, June 22, 201506/22/2015

Weekend wrap-up!

So this happened: I went over to Council Bluffs Saturday night for the Rob Thomas concert, part of the Stir…