Karess Carter

Karess Carter

Karess Carter's Blog

Better Than Ezra

Friday, June 7, 201306/07/2013

Better Than Ezra Interview

We are just a week away from the Heroes and Saints show in St. Charles!! I’m so pumped to see…

Karess

Tuesday, May 21, 201305/21/2013

Tornadoes, Cars and Bang Bang

I want to start by addressing the heartbreaking stories coming from Oklahoma City. Sunday night there was a tornado in…

hairball_170x110

Wednesday, May 15, 201305/15/2013

Feeling great and concerts!

You may have heard me talking about Complete Nutrition lately on the air. I am in love with this place!…

Karess

Monday, May 13, 201305/13/2013

Hand me downs

My kid is growing like a weed. She is 5 and looks like she could be 7 or 8. She…

Rhiannon at birth

Tuesday, May 7, 201305/07/2013

Oh I have some amazing listeners!

I’m full. It’s not even 11:30am and I’m stuffed for the rest of the day. I have some amazing listeners.…

Karess

Friday, May 3, 201305/03/2013

Am I the only one who loves this catalog?

Nothing makes you feel old like ordering things from catalogs that your Grandma used to keep in the house. I’m almost too…

rhi at game

Thursday, May 2, 201305/02/2013

Snow? Really?

Last night I heard little icicles clinking against my bedroom window all night. So I was prepared for today. I’ve…

Mechanic

Friday, April 26, 201304/26/2013

It’s all about trust

There are two people that I am completely loyal too, outside of my family. My hairdresser and my mechanic. When…

Karess

Monday, April 22, 201304/22/2013

That weekend exhausted me!

Have you ever had one of those weekends that takes 2 or 3 days to recover from? Yup…that is where…

Karess

Wednesday, April 17, 201304/17/2013

Help for a little boy to breathe

I have a lot of random thoughts to put down today, but I wanted to start with a story that…